Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 460 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra

baserat på 460 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

christine från Australien
Bodde i 11 nätter i oktober 2015
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Recenserad 06 november 2015

Gunjan från Australien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 9 nätter i oktober 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Recenserad 16 oktober 2015

areiky från Indonesien
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Recenserad 11 oktober 2015

Hayley från Kanada
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2015

Kristi från Nederländerna
Bodde i 14 nätter i september 2015
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Recenserad 26 september 2015

Thi från Vietnam
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Nice location and garden
Nice location and garden
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
Recenserad 14 september 2015

Neelam från Kanada
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2015
Comfortable Stay
The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
Recenserad 09 september 2015

clement från Frankrike
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Scabby guesthouse
price location yard
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
Recenserad 30 augusti 2015

Isabella från Danmark
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Nice location and garden
the garden, the location, nice staff
We never got towels for the room which was anoying
Recenserad 06 augusti 2015

Patrick från USA
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Ketoot is the man
Welcoming Staff, Good Location, Great Value
This family is worth staying with! They truly care that you enjoy your stay in Ubud and are happy to provide suggestions on where to eat and go. We needed to attend church on Sunday and the helpful driver Ketoot was able to accommodate us and help us that day. The breakfast is great as well as the wifi signal. Bedroom is spacious as well as the bathroom, and the general area. The general area makes you feel the true Balinese environment surrounded by plants and Balinese Hindu statues. You will know the entire staff by name, as it is very close-knit. Make sure you get their hotel pickup service from airport as it is easier than waiting on the airport line at Denpasar and cheaper. Ketoot was awesome in waiting for us at the airport for a delayed flight as well as driving us at 3 AM, very early in the morning.
Recenserad 29 juli 2015


Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.


Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.


Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: