arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
baserat på 24 omdömen
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 964 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 24 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 4,0
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,3

jean P.
Frankrike
25 april 2012
Location +++ but facilities on the older side
Location is great, staff is very attentive, good breakfast
All hotels in Rio are a little rundown, with older facilities, furnishing and this one is no exception. Pricey if you compare to other cities, but I guess Ok for Rio... The good points are: - excellent staff, smart and attentive, - perfect location, 150 meters from the sea, - close to nightlife and restaurants, - chill out, you're in Rio,

Ilka
Norge
01 december 2015
Fabulous
Nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff, wonderful breakfast, perfect location.

Mary F.
USA
09 mars 2012
great location and service with a smile
very close to cobacabana beach, the metro station and all sorts of bus routes
the manager helped arrange tours, gave me advice about finding a shopping market and helped me to get to the airport with a very short time frame.

Darren
Brasilien
25 november 2015
Disappointing
Location and friendly staff.
Noisy old type air conditioner. Uncomfortable bed. Small restaurant, had to wait for a table for breakfast on a busy weekend. Coffee was awful!

Ernel F.
Filippinerna
10 december 2011
great location
3 blocks from copacobana to ipanema
it was a pleasant stay in real palace hotel. it's close to the copacobana beach which leads to ipanema and lebron. staff are very friendly and will do extra mile in their duties. food is good. room is lovely. free wifi is a plus.

Ahguv69
Turkiet
24 november 2015
Good
location
nothing

Anonymous
Irland
19 november 2015
All round decent hotel for...
Location, breakfast excellent + breakfast waiters very helpful + friendly
Rooms were comfortable but air con was poor. Its an old style machine on the wall that turms itself off if you leave the room. Hotel could do with a renovation. Staff @ reception were OK

Justin P.
Kanada
11 mars 2011
Enjoyed our stay
Free fast wifi, friendly staff
We stayed twice here a few days each time. The first trip we had a great room on the top floor. Thew pool is a little small but nice to cool down in. Fridge in room, WiFi, A/C and TV with a few English channels.

Anonymous
Österrike
27 oktober 2015
Exceptional
Breakfast which many southern american fruits

Kai A.
Norge
11 augusti 2015
Bra hotell midt i hjertet av Copacabana
Beliggenhet og pris
For meg er beliggenhet og pris det viktigste ved valg av hotell og begge deler var oppfylt ved dette hotellet. Servicen var god men frokosten var sparsom, likeså utvalg baderomsartikler. Dette er ikke et 4-stjerners hotell.

Aksel A.
Norge
21 februari 2010
real palace hotel
hyggelig betjening, bra location
ikke noe
dette hotellet er veldig hyggelig å være på, grei betjening, ligger i et bra strøk, kort vei til stranda/shopping. ligger i beboelse område så du kommer tett på lokal befolkningen. lett å få tak i taxi og strøket er relativt sikkert, selv om du fremdeles må være obs på omgivelsene om natten. rommene er hyggelige og badet er stort og lyst. det er romservise 24 timer i døgnet.

Roger
Norge
27 oktober 2015
It is ok hotel.
The staff is frendly, and helpsome The room was quiet and ok..
The bathroom should have got a renovation.

Aviva
Israel
16 oktober 2015
Good
Staff very helpful . Had prob w room helped solve it Great location few blocks from copacabana beach
internet faulty.

Nathalie U.
Schweiz
09 oktober 2015
Gute Lage,gemütliche und saubere Zimmer
Lage,Frühstück,Sauberkeit
Wir haben 6 Nächte im Real Palace verbracht und würden es jedem weiterempfehlen. Die Lage ist top,Strand,Shops,Bushaltestellen,Metro alles ist in der Nähe. Die Zimmer sind gemütlich und sauber,das Frühstück ist sehr reichhaltig und lecker. Die Angestellten sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Mohamed N.
Tunisien
09 augusti 2013
Great Copacabana
Sehr alt & laut
Wir haben ein Luxury Double Room reserviert, das war dunkel dann wollten wir ein anderes haben. Zweites Zimmer war sehr alt und unbequem. Für den Preis hätten wir ein besseres Hotel bekommen.

Slick
USA
29 september 2015
When working in RJ again...
Staff, location, breakfast, room service. Ease of check-in/out.

Alejandra
Kanada
25 augusti 2015
Great stay
Location, breakfast, nice rooms
front desk is not very helpful to help you get around in Rio, small swimming pool.

Sandra M.
Tyskland
28 december 2012
Gute Lage an der Copacabana
geschultes Personal
Mittelklassehotel in guter Lage zu Copacabana und Zuckerhut. Zimmer sauber. Frühstück gut. Pool Klein, Poolbereich ungemütlich mit uninteressantem Blick auf die Stadt - leider nicht auf die Copa. Personal und Service sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit, hilfreich und professionell.

Valeria
Brasilien
29 juni 2015
the location and the service...
The service at the recepction and breakfast. The location is excellent.
I had some issues with the bathroom. Cleaning could be better. And had a leal In the sink.

John F.
Frankrike
29 mars 2013
Sejour Agreable sans complications
Service accueillant et tres professionels , salle de bain agreable et chambre spacieuse