Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2585 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär

baserat på 2585 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 10,0
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Cassandra från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Nice hotel
Best margaritas, lovely food, clean rooms
Room was a nice size, very clean although the walls are quite thin so you can the people in the next room. The food in the restaurant was very good and they made the best margarita's I had in Vietnam. I think it was good value for the money I paid.
Recenserad 02 december 2013

Wen från Singapore
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Comfortable stay, with the hotel centrally located
Firstly, the hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Secondly, it is centrally located to nearby restaurants and sightseeing places. Thirdly, the hotel is located at a quiet area.
Excellent location to nearby restaurants and 10 min walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake. Initially we have booked 2 connecting rooms for 4 pax but were informed by the staff upon arrival that a connecting room already includes 2 separate rooms that share a common door. Hence, we requested to cancel a connecting room and asked for a refund. The staff were very flexible on this and agreed on it. The only drawback was that some of the rooms do not have windows, so remember to ask for one if you prefer natural light directed into your room.
Recenserad 01 december 2013

Luke från Kanada
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Good value for the money
The location, Bed & Staff
Over all and enjoyable experience. Staff was great and the location is good if you want to be in "old town". They also had a pretty good travel agent in the building that knew what they where doing.
Recenserad 28 november 2013

LEE från Hongkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Not too bad
Clean, nice staff, good service
It wasn't too bad afterall, but the only turn-off of this hotel is that its too close to the Hanoi train station, which, we regularly hear the train horn throughout the night..
Recenserad 27 november 2013

casimir från USA
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
overall satisfied
location, staff, cleanliness
The friendly staff and cleanliness made our stay quite comfortable.
Recenserad 27 november 2013

Chun från Hongkong
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
cheap price and good location
good restaurant nearby, good service, good local tour nearby
Recenserad 26 november 2013

Allan från Australien
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Great value and location.
Location, friendly staff and value for money.
The rooftop restaurant provides excellent food. Overall great value for money and in a perfect position to explore the old district.
Recenserad 25 november 2013

YOKO från Japan
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Room was clean staffs are friendly
Clean room, clean bathroom, friendly staff
Recenserad 25 november 2013

Kongwit från Thailand
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel
Classic, Private and premium service
The hotel is decorated with boutique style with nice necessarily facilities. The hotel is located is the alley 20 meters from main street. This prevents noisy from traffic in Ha Noi. Their staffs is very nice with smiles all the time.
Recenserad 25 november 2013

David från Nya Zeeland
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Great Hotel
I only stayed for one night before going to Ha Long Bay, but it was the best hotel I stayed at during a three week Asia trip, can't fault the hotel, great location, room, Wi-Fi and staff, would recommend to any one.
Recenserad 25 november 2013


Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.


Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.


Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: