Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 132 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 132 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,1
Sortera efter

Tamilmaran från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Studiosvit med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Value for money
Location, staff, cleanliness
Great
Recenserad 30 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

khalifa från Tunisien
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2015
Great location
Great locatio, every thing is at a walking distance. The two bedrooms appartment is handy and staff very friendly. We arrived 9h00 am and the room was ready.
Excellent
Recenserad 27 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jayne från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Studiosvit med innergård
Bodde en natt i december 2015
One night stay
Staff were very efficient and helpful, room very clean and great shower,
We stayed one night while in town for a concert.There was a fair bit of noise from other guests/nearby buildings. The room was very clean and well appointed, but also very small and hot with only a pedestal fan for cooling. The shower was lovely, bed was hard and not very comfortable.
Recenserad 14 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rebecca från USA
Ensamresenär
Studiosvit med innergård
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Parking Lot View
Friendly staff, clean, walking distance of museum
All things considered, our stay at the Distinction Wellington was okay. The staff were friendly and as helpful as they could be. Great for a stay of one or two days but probably not the best choice for 5 nights. Even though we made our reservation more than 6 months in advance we were disappointed to find our room had a view of the garage. The room felt much smaller than it was as we needed to keep the drapes closed because the people coming and going from the parking garage had a clear direct view into our room. The refrigerator door opened from the wrong side which made it awkward to get items in or out. There was an odor in bathroom either from toilet or shower drain, not sure which. Fan was broken. Although the space was cramped it was clean and felt save enough except for one night when there was apparently a party a few doors down and the yelling and bad language from several drunk individuals woke us up a couple of times during the night. We were not aware there would be a $20 per night parking fee which added another $100 to the total stay.
Recenserad 21 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

joseph från USA
Ensamresenär
Studiosvit med innergård
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Just ok
Location
It was ok. Staff super nice. Room kinda sad, no air conditioning, stuffy
Recenserad 03 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

James från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Studiosvit med innergård
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Nice accommodation, but carpark view
Location
We originally booked a "studio suite" room, but the one we were given had a disabled friendly bathroom, which was not particularly an issue for us, but there was no shelves or any storage space in the bathroom (it was very very badly designed). So we asked to change room and was upgraded to I believe a "1 bedroom superior". The hotel is in a good location for the city, with lots of restaurants nearby, and in the room was in good condition. I would consider staying there again, but there is not much to do in Wellington and we only stayed for one night to break up travelling from Tekapo down to Christchurch. Negative: Do not believe the information about a balcony, whilst there was one in both of the rooms it is very narrow (one person wide) and it looks out on a multistory car park, so it is very easy for people to look into your room if the curtains are not closed.
Recenserad 26 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Limin från Kina
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
good experience
Realy nice and lovely room and the location is very convince.
Recenserad 16 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nigel från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Studiosvit med innergård
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
FANTASTIC ACCOMODATION
LOCATION. COMFORT. CLEAN
GREAT.WOULD RECCOMEND TO OTHERS
Recenserad 12 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Neil från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Studiosvit med stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Great weekender
Location, smart rooms. Free wifi
Great!!
Recenserad 11 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jen från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Great location right in town.
Location, space is good, room amenities are great.,
Good.,
Recenserad 28 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: