Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 104 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 104 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Candice C. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good hotel for a short stay
Friends needed a place just for the night. Clean, friendly staff. Good for a short stay in Auckland.
Recenserad 02 april 2016

MABLE W. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Nice budget hotel
Stayed in private single room ensuite. Room is small but got all the things I needed for 2-night stay. Convenient with a one-dollar city circle bus stop near to hotel. Sky bus stop is also only 2 streets away. Food shops are in walking distance. Only the matress is too old that it is so uncomfortable.
Recenserad 30 mars 2016

Giang N. från Vietnam
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
good location, standard facilities
and the room is quite small
Recenserad 28 februari 2016

Imanol G. från Spanien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Good price for a solo traveller
location, price, standard
This is a good option for a solo traveller in Auckland city center, 10 minutes walk to everywhere. coming back from the city center on foot is little bit of a climb, but this is Auckland so be prepared. I enjoyed the stay but the single rooms are the minimum for a single person is very small but this is what you need basically.
Recenserad 14 februari 2016

Nigel P. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Great Value place in a convenient location.
Staff, value for money, location
I spent 2 nights here. The hotel is located only 10 minutes walk away from the city centre and 15 minutes from the quay, so very convenient for shopping, bars & restaurants and boat trips. My room was small, but clean & modern, with flat screen TV, en-suite shower, fridge, kettle, hairdryer, etc. The only downside is that wi-fi access is not free. However, the duty manager on reception (Pol) was extremely helpful. He booked a day trip for me, checked out a couple of local places on the internet and lent me an adaptor plug. A very reasonably priced place and I would certainly stay again
Recenserad 12 februari 2016

KAZUYO M. från Japan
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Very friendly, quite ok location.
Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.
Recenserad 11 januari 2016

BINGQIAN H. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Excellent
Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.
Recenserad 27 december 2015

Yuk W. från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Suitable location in central city
helpful staff, clean room
Recenserad 26 december 2015

Hsueh L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Comfortable room, great location
Very comfortable bed, clean and helpful staff
Recenserad 18 november 2015

Tan B. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
satisfy
clean, location to CBD area needs only 10 min and price reasonable.
Recenserad 06 november 2015