Trevligt 6,8
baserat på 237 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 237 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,1
  • Faciliteter 5,5
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Hyong från Sydkorea
Par
Rum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Good location, stay was awesome
right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
Recenserad 21 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Robert från USA
Par
Rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Last minute value booking.
Price value & staff performance
Booked late in the evening. Great value for Guam.
Recenserad 07 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hoshino från Japan
Par
Rum mot havet
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Hotel with great view
Great view, cute pool, quiet location
Santa Fe is located away from the crowded Tumon district. Beautiful sunset with an island you can walk to have pick nick.
Recenserad 04 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shu från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Rum med utsikt mot bergen
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Reasonable price for 3 stars
Standard hotel, just fairness for 3 stars hotel
Recenserad 04 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ricky från USA
Par
Rum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2015
Need new items
Location, View and Staff
They need to buy new bedding and replace the beds. There was two pillows on the bed and two more was requested and received. If you took all 4 pillows and put them together they would make up one normal pillow. They were very flat and hard. Also the bed was far from being comfortable it hard to get a good nights sleep. On the up side the location and view was great.
Recenserad 29 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anthony från USA
Par
Rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2011
Title
location, cleanliness
great location right on the beach. Staff very helpful. Many dining options close to hotel.
Recenserad 08 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YuenLing från Kina
Ensamresenär
Rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
wifi is not good
nil
really bad wifi, not convenient, must rent a car...
Recenserad 22 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

injung från Sydkorea
Par
Rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i september 2014
right by the beach, cozy pool, budget price
quiet, cozy pool, right by the beach
The room has army of ants on TV the counter. The beds are too old. The restaurant has too many flies as soon as the food served the flies swarmed. The best thing, except the price, about this hotel is right on the beach so just walk in 5 minutes you could see tropical beautiful fish.
Recenserad 11 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

WU från Hongkong
Par
Rum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i december 2014
nice view
its far away for tamuning
Recenserad 07 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

WU från Hongkong
Par
Rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i december 2014
nice beach
nice sea view and behind the beach, walk to the supermarket take 15mins
Recenserad 07 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: