Trevligt 6,8
baserat på 236 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 236 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,1
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Claire från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Great pool, close to airport
swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Recenserad 01 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YUI från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Nice place with great beach
view, relax, staff
a business trip with a great beach view the pancake is huge enough that i can't finish
Recenserad 29 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TSZ från Hongkong
Par
Rum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i september 2013
relaxing view from the balcany
close to beach, quiet, comfortable room
the check in time is 2pm and we have to wait for some times to check in. the room is very comfortable with nice balcany facing the sea. the sound of wave can be heard directly at the room. the location is not so convenient but a short stay in the hotel is highly recommended.
Recenserad 29 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

XIAOMENG från Kina
Par
Rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2013
Beach Nearby Your Room Window.
Private Small, Beach in Front of Your Room, Friendly Staff
All is perfect except 1-day warm water off. 10 minutes drive to DFS, the Plaza and Superstore... 10 minutes drive to Spainish Square and Chamorrow Village.
Recenserad 25 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Maria från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2013
Peace and quiet right at the beach
If you want to spend more time in the beach than shopping, this is the place to be in Guam. It is value for money.
There is nothing remarkable during my stay. I love the peach and quiet by just relaxing by the beach.
Recenserad 06 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Carsten från Tyskland
Par
Rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Really nice hotel in TOP location
nice room view, right at the beach, nice pool
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, good value for the price we paid.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chen från Kina
Par
Rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2013
Looks beautiful hotel
good restaurant, nice beach, nice pool
Recenserad 03 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Elizabeth från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum med utsikt mot bergen
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2013
Nice beach hotel
On beach, open air restaurant, quiet
Loved the beach, narrow but clean and scenic. Nice for families. Restaurant/bar facing beach, food not exceptional but okay and not expensive. Wifi erratic and slow. Room comfortable but furniture old and not attractive. Needs replacing. Enjoyed my stay. Shuttle from airport ten dollars. Assumed it would be same going back but taxi charged twenty-two. Everyone very friendly.
Recenserad 04 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Olukayode från USA
Par
Rum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Roaches
Good view of the ocean
Roaches in the hotel room. Turn the lights on and something is running for cover. Old furnishing in the room. Tiny tube-TV Loud music from the Santa-Fe grill at night Close to the beach, not so close to the center of town where the bars, malls, restaurants, etc are. On the Hotel course for the buses
Recenserad 11 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MITSUYO från Japan
Ensamresenär
Rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
great location
near the beach
Santa fe hotel located a bit far from busy place. That's why I can spent vacations really comfortably near the beach. Their small but cozy infinity pool are opening long hours and the sea in front of the hotel was not deep, I went to small island (walking distance from the seashore) with canoe and enjoyed watching fishes by snorkel. At Saturday night the bar had live music for a long time, enjoyed drinking with listening music and sounds of waves. It was really nice!
Recenserad 02 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: