Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 338 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 338 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,1
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 7,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,5
  • Personal 6,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Chiaki från Filippinerna
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Good
None
Recenserad 25 maj 2016

HUI från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Rum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Good services & well facilities
Room is clean and spacious with fair enough price! few great restaurants on the first floor, and ABC store is just next door! Further, the location is not far from shopping malls. Very convenient place for you to stay during your journey!!!
Recenserad 18 maj 2016

kenisha från USA
Familj med små barn
Rum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Loved it
The wifi was too slow but apart from that everything else was perfect.
Recenserad 27 februari 2016

Kwok från Kina
Ensamresenär
Executive med tillgång till Lounge
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
good location and service, but...
location, service, food
close to the airport, relatively cheap, very friendly staff, but hotel is old in general, no view, room is cold with noisy aircon. Shower water is not hot enough. No refilling of water. Hace to request for refilling Shampoo shower gels.
Recenserad 03 december 2015

Jun från Kina
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Good value for money but ...
size of the room, restaurants
One of the lady at the front desk is incredibly rude, the rest is fine. In general, the hotel felt not well managed and a bit run down. The room size is very decent that would make most 4 star hotels proud but one can't help but feel it is not well maintained and shows its age. For the price I was paying though, it was good value.
Recenserad 29 september 2015

eunyoung från Sydkorea
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
so cold~
no
very cold..
Recenserad 17 juli 2015

Darren från USA
Affärsresenär
Delvis havsutsikt
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2015
hotel is run down.
bed, easy and free parking,
Just ok.
Recenserad 24 maj 2015

Timothy från USA
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2015
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least
location
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.
Recenserad 25 april 2015

Tom från USA
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money
Location , price, staff
Recenserad 25 april 2015

Ming-Chih från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
i would never stay here again
1. tony romas
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.
Recenserad 17 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: