Trevligt 6,6
baserat på 192 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 192 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Läge 6,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,5
  • Personal 7,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 5,9
Sortera efter

Anthony från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Deluxesvit tvåbäddars
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Overnight stop
Adequate for the purpose.
Recenserad 18 april 2016

Scott från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Queen Svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Convenient, Clean, East, Excellent Wi-Fi
The room was clean and I had no problems at all during my trip. As a plus, the internet was very fast (faster than the internet at much more expensive hotels), which is a big plus for business travelers.
Recenserad 31 mars 2016

Arnel från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
New mattress
Our room was fine, but the bed needed a new mattress. Housekeeping was aware of the problem, but seems nothing was ever done about it.
Recenserad 20 mars 2016

albert från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Queen Svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
00
It's good
Recenserad 15 februari 2016

Douglas från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxesvit tvåbäddars
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
ok, just barely
Place needs to be renovated. Kids running and screaming in halls and fitness center. Not pleasant.
Recenserad 07 februari 2016

iitaly från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Queen Svit
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
Decent
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Recenserad 05 februari 2016

Gina från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen Svit
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Filthy and dirty room
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Recenserad 02 februari 2016

gener från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!
Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Recenserad 03 januari 2016

Crystal från Guam
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddars studio svit
Bodde en natt i december 2015
An Enjoyable Stay
Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Recenserad 29 december 2015

Felix från Kanada
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe Queen Svit
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam
1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Recenserad 09 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: