Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 235 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 235 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,0
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Jon H.
USA
29 december 2015
Great for location. Furnishings are dated
Location, wifi, early check in
No view of the ocean. Don't be fooled by name.

Eurico C.
Filippinerna
28 december 2015
Guam Oceanview Condotel
2 bedrooms with kitchen
Good

christopher C.
Filippinerna
17 oktober 2015
if they only refurbish
family room
If they only refurbish their room properly, the place would be worth it even if they increase their prices by $20-50 a room night.

Renato J.
Filippinerna
13 oktober 2015
Value for money
Quiet,nice and big room.
Good.

Mustafa S.
USA
28 september 2015
Hotel with a Heart
Location...polite Staff and Cleanliness
The staff were very accomodating and allowed me to check in early which gave me ample time to rest as it was early morning..The rooms are decent size and the location is perfect...walking distance to shopping and restaurants..

Nicholas B.
Malta
24 september 2015
Great family location
View, location and comfort
The view is excellent - direct view of the main beach area and spectacular sunsets. The rooms are all pretty standard but well equipped and very spacious. One interesting point is that they are set up as 2 bedrooms, with 2 doubles (or 1 Queensize) in one room and 2 singles in the other room. There are 2 bathrooms so no issues there. The living dining sitting is very spacious and well decorated. Its not luxury living but its very comfortable and excellent value. The staff are all super helpful and very courteous and go out of their way to help where possible. We have stayed 3 times and will definitely stay again.

Kyeongnam K.
Sydkorea
05 augusti 2015
Insulted & disgusted overall
Room being cleaned at 6pm. No water/microwave/hotel shuttle. Local phone calls are way over-charged
During our 3-day stay, they never vacuumed the carpet. They have one microwave at the lobby which is a long trip from the other bldg. When we returned from our long day outside at 6pm, the lady was cleaning our room just then and very rude to us. Let us just make it short. The service from the staffs is unbelievably offensive.

John P.
USA
31 juli 2015
Not Bad At All
Air Conditioning, location, and price.
No comment

Robert W.
USA
26 juli 2015
Location, room, convenient
I thought the location was great. Easy get to most restaurants, shopping areas. Room was big including kitchen and whatever you need. All around convenient.
We had a great stay. Helpful staff, and easy to get around. We rented a car so the hill that leads to the Hoyle was not an issue otherwise it could be tiring especially with two kids in a stroller. The size of the condo was comfortable with 5 people and two kids. They provided an extra bed an a crib.

Ching Y.
Hongkong
02 maj 2015
Good value for money, staff are helpful
location is ok , not far from the beach and the staff are nice and helpful
comfortable and convenient