Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 123 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 123 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 5,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Charles från USA
Familj med småbarn
Belveder Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Birthday weekend at Leopalace
It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
Recenserad 25 maj 2015

Desolie från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Belveder Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Excellent hotel
1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 20 mars 2015

Pui från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
La Cuesta E - 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2015
Disappointing maintenance standard
Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
Recenserad 02 mars 2015

Kanokkan från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Belveder Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Good with kids
Pool
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
Recenserad 15 februari 2015

Annabelle från Guam
Familj med småbarn
La Cuesta Cd - 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
One of the best staycation on Guam
Kids love the pool, the playground, and the child's lifesized cardboard maze in front of the restaurant. Love the quiet & relaxing atmosphere. We love the open space and... bowling!
My family and I are frequent customers. Every time there are issues, the staff are always able to help in a timely manner. We always enjoy our stay at Leopalace. Thank you!
Recenserad 23 december 2014

Michael från USA
Reste med partner
Belveder Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Over priced
The landscape, the staff!
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
Recenserad 17 december 2014

Curtis från USA
Affärsresenär
La Cuesta E - 1 sovrum
Bodde i 20 nätter i augusti 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels
Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Recenserad 19 september 2014

IMRY från USA
Gruppresenär
Belveder Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Ease
1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Recenserad 08 juli 2014

Julie från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Belveder Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Good
Spacious, clean and comfortable
Recenserad 19 februari 2014

Jo från Guam
Reste med partner
Belveder Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Not what I expected
Great accommodating staff
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Recenserad 04 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: