Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
baserat på 561 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 561 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,8
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Karen A. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Disappointment
I was shocked to find that we only get 1 small bottle of water for my husband and myself. We didn't get a bottle of water the next day. We were told we only get a bottle of water on arrival and not everyday. I have been to many hotels in various cities and countries and water is always provided. Also, front desk said breakfast buffet costs $21.00, while my son was told, $25.00 plus tax. Confusing and inconsistent. I didn't feel that the hotel management cared for their costumers needs.
Recenserad 15 juli 2016

Mary M. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2016
Good Stay
Hotel location is very convenient and there is a bus stop for easy access from one mall to the other via Red Guahan Shuttle bus
Recenserad 10 juli 2016

xerxes N. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Good, big room.
Near eateries.
Recenserad 20 juni 2016

Frederick S. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 13 nätter i april 2016
Perfect location and great value for the money!
This is located in Tumon, so you're not far away from the main tourist areas and the beach is your backyard... can't beat it! The laundry is located on the 5th floor and is adequate. A huge plus is that there is a California Pizza Kitchen right outside of the hotel, great drinks and food! Hopping on the bus is literally a 10 second walk outside, so easy to get around.
Recenserad 11 juni 2016

Charlie G. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Overall, it is Good enough
It has one of the most decent location. It's close to the beach and shopping areas. Lots of food choices outside the hotel which is good.
Recenserad 04 maj 2016

Ian R. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Guam Trip
Hotel is a good 3 1/2 star hotel so meet our expectations. Location is good next to beach but a short distance from the main area of Tumon. Tried to check in a couple of hours early but they wanted $55. My wife had a fall in the bathroom as maid just left and the floor was wet. No manager or supervisor were on duty to assist and it took several hours for security to come then they would not give my wife a copy of the report. Lucky it was not serious as no one seemed to really care.
Recenserad 25 april 2016

Justin K. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Junior but not Suite at all
Room was massive, but their was hardly anything in it. Not much furniture for gusts, no microwave, a tiny mini refrigerator. The shower didn't work very well and the toilet didn't function very well. The only thing I liked was the big.
Recenserad 16 april 2016

LIAO C. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Not bad
Nice staff, close to public beach
Recenserad 31 mars 2016

francis T. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
The hotel and room is a bit old.
Hope they can improve the bedding and comforter
Recenserad 31 mars 2016

Irish A. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Pleasant stay
Good location, Great value for money, Big room
My friend and i had a great time staying in this hotel because the room was spacious, it was near the restaurants/bars and the trolley stop and walking distance to the beach. We only have 2 concerns - no room service and when the room was made up the next day, amenities weren't changed and refilled.
Recenserad 21 mars 2016