Bra 7,2
baserat på 586 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 586 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Teresa från USA
Ensamresenär
Delvis havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Great Value for your money
good location, near the beach and valur for themoney
The room size is bigger than a regular hotel although it needs a little updating. The hotel is located next to the beach and few minutes away from the mall and walking distance to a lot of restaurants. The hotel rate is a good value for the money!
Recenserad 14 maj 2014

Lolita från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Delvis havsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2014
It was comfortable.
It was comfortable, the room was big enough & the staff were responsive to our needs.
It was good. The hotel was near DFS, eating places and stores, you just need to walk a little. Although the hotel is a bit old and needs upgrading, it was clean. The staff too were responsive to our needs as when we needed extra towels, had to microwave some left over food and when we asked if we could request for utensils. It was also close to the beach and you can have a short walk and swim upon waking up in the morning.
Recenserad 11 maj 2014

Anton från Ryssland
Familj med äldre barn
Delvis havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
clean hotel at Tumon bay
location, free internet, close to the beach
Recenserad 09 maj 2014

TIN från Hongkong
Par
Delvis havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Great location convenient to walk to downtown
Nice beach and swimming pool and friendly staff
It is located at a great location convenient to walk to downtown Many nice resturants are within walking distance from this hotel Also can take the free shuttle from hotel to Galleria duty free shop and come back!
Recenserad 02 maj 2014

Fakavae från Tuvalu
Affärsresenär
Delvis havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Excellent and rewarding
Staff are very friendly; Quick Check in by staff and excellent rooms
My stay was excellent and really enjoyed my one night at the Holiday and Spa. The staff were very firnedly; the rooms were excellent and fast wifi and the Hotel is right is close to the beach and other entertainment centres.
Recenserad 17 april 2014

JOLINO från Filippinerna
Grupp
Delvis havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Was worth it
proximity, price and staff
The hotel is kinda old and needs some refurbishing, the saving point about it is its close to the beach, literally just few steps from the hotel lobby to tumon beach.
Recenserad 15 april 2014

Edmund från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Havsutsikt och 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Fair, not value for money
Very near the beach, ocean view room
Fair but we had to get our own ice, no one would bring us any. Complimentary water was only for the first day.
Recenserad 15 januari 2014

CHOY från Hongkong
Par
Havsutsikt och 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Reasonable price.
Reasonable price; close to beach and centrally located
Recenserad 29 december 2013

Marie från Filippinerna
Par
Rum med havsutsikt och king size-säng
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
pleasant stay at this hotel
near t
Recenserad 09 december 2013

Vernon från USA
Familj med små barn
Havsutsikt och 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Guam could be considered the best kente secret in
The room size, location, service and cost
Based on the condition of the building and my first time in Guam -- I give my stay Excellent!
Recenserad 05 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: