Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 202 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,8
  • Personal 6,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter

beth från USA
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Excellent location a better choice than the beach front hotels a stome's theow away.
Good value, great location especially with kids, a few minor annoyances but a good choice for a couple of days and I'm Happy we didn't spend three times the money across the street.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Samuel från Hongkong
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Unhappy
Our flight arrived at 4:30 am, we picked up our car and drove to the hotel at 6am. We knew it's a bit too early to check in. However, we still ask if we can have our room a bit earlier? The staff who is a local is quite nice and checking for us. Told us no rooms available yet but the house keepers will start cleaning the room so we may come back at 10am. When we came back at 10 am a Chinese staff told us right away check in time is 2pm! We came back around 1pm with a very tired body and another philippina staff told me that 31 mins to go! So we finally checked in at 1:30pm while the kep card and everything actually was ready at the reception long time ago! After got into the room when my girl friend taking a shower then I went down to get some bottle water, after pull out the keycard and all the power shut. So I the key card in the slot and asked for another key card but was told the hotel will only issue one key card even we are two customers. On the other day we found out there is a summer beach festival on Tumon Bay. When we asked the staff where is the exact location is it and he told us just across the street. Ended up we found it was at the other far end which just before Hilton hotel and told us almost an hour to walk there and out car was just parked at the car park!! Nowadays can't believe there is hotel with no free wifi and charge 8 dollars per day! We certainly had a very good time in Guam but not with those staff in the hotel!
Recenserad 04 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHELSEA från Guam
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Great Stay
The hotel was worth the price. Room was bigger than expected. Only problem I found in my stay was the unkept pool. It needs to be filtered and cleaned.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

BORAM från Sydkorea
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good
The room was clean, and it was good that there was JP store right next to the hotel. But getting to the beach is pretty inconvenient.
Recenserad 18 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HyunSung från Sydkorea
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good location.
Good location.
Recenserad 11 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gheraldine från Guam
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Bed is really hard
The bed is so hard that my back hurts. I did not sleep well.
Recenserad 07 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joey från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Guam Plaza Hotel
Room is clean. Location is near the shopping area.
Recenserad 06 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Samantha från Guam
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
great
Awesome get away
Recenserad 04 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TAEWAN från Sydkorea
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
very good
exellent
Recenserad 04 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Justin från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
I hated staying at the Guam Plaza Hotel
I have stayed at several hotels in Guam and I really thought when I walked in and saw how nice the front desk area looked, it would somehow represent the quality if the rooms. I was wrong. When I initially walked in, I found many strands of female hair. Didn't come from me, because I am a short haired man. The TV in the room was about the same size as my laptop screen, the beds are all on wheels, like a bedroom from boot camp, and the terrible drop in n' out WIFI was an additional $8 per day, per device! Worst part about it I think feel was that I couldn't even get any sleep. Their was constantly ,all day and part of the night, this horrible screeching from furniture being moved. I'm serious, that screeching usually stopped around 9 or 10 PM. Forget about waking up late if you don't have ear plugs! I had them, didn't help much. I checked out early. It really looked nice from the outside, the lobby, the elevator and then it just fails everywhere else. STAY FAR AWAY!
Recenserad 04 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: