Bra 7,2
baserat på 309 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 309 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,0
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Service 7,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,0
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

SHING från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2015
nice hotel!
good for shopping, eating and enjoy the beach!
good for shopping, eating and enjoy the beach!
Recenserad 24 november 2015

jooheon från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Deluxe King
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
good staff~
location, staff, room
good staff! very kindly.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2015

jinwoo från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Good
Veiw, position, food
That's good
Recenserad 23 september 2015

Yerin från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Terrible bedding
Location, Kind employees, Traditional dance performance at the Lobby
Bedding cloths were wet and moist One of the mattress was sunk so, couldn't get comfortable sleep during the trip. I could have asked room change but, chose to stay because I didn't want to pack all belongings again. Pool was very small and snorkels were dirty.. Good things are Good location. close to the beach, markets, restaurants and the airport. Room condition was not dirty. Good View Staffs are kind Free wi-fi is only available at the lobby.
Recenserad 11 september 2015

YESEUL från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
the woman at the reception was sso blunt.
welcome drink was good. the engineering man was nice. and the connection to the beach was comfortable.
The woman at the reception who authorised to give deposit back was so blunt. And she masked her name tag with her black straight hair. She seemed not to be willing to provide good services to the customer. She made my staying unpleasant.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2015

Anthony från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe King
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Our Guam Getaway
Near the Beach, Close to popular places and Clean
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel because of the warm welcome of the staff. They were also very accommodating in answering my queries. The hotel is also near some shops and restaurants. The commute was also convenient. It is still better to rent a car to be able to be more mobile and fast.
Recenserad 20 juli 2015

Giulia från Italien
Reste med partner
Rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2015
Pacific Star
Staff, Location, Beach
Recenserad 17 juli 2015

Crystal från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Not what it use to be.
Location and amenities
The room is need to be upgraded. Bathroom moldy. The halls smell like mildew and wall paper looks to be water damaged. Pool needs cleaning and surface repair. The location is great, the staff is amazing. But the rooms and hotel itself really needs to be renovated to continue to ask for the rates they charge.
Recenserad 28 juni 2015

NANAKO från Japan
Gruppresenär
Deluxe King
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Good
Pool, beach and staff
Recenserad 01 juni 2015

Yihsin från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
good
location,food,beach
Pretty good!!
Recenserad 16 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: