arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
baserat på 296 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 296 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,0
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,0

8,7 Giulia B.
Italien
17 juli 2015
Pacific Star
Staff, Location, Beach

8 Crystal H.
USA
28 juni 2015
Not what it use to be.
Location and amenities
The room is need to be upgraded. Bathroom moldy. The halls smell like mildew and wall paper looks to be water damaged. Pool needs cleaning and surface repair. The location is great, the staff is amazing. But the rooms and hotel itself really needs to be renovated to continue to ask for the rates they charge.

8,7 NANAKO S.
Japan
01 juni 2015
Good
Pool, beach and staff

9,3 Yihsin L.
Taiwan
16 april 2015
good
location,food,beach
Pretty good!!

7,7 Han C.
Taiwan
21 januari 2015
Good value for the location. Interior needs update
staff is friendly. Pretty central located. Beach front property with lots water sports am entities to offer for free
great. Will probably consider staying there again

8 danna L.
Filippinerna
18 januari 2015
Feels at home
location.staff.cleanliness
very good

7,3 WIJITTRA C.
Thailand
14 januari 2015
Beautiful Beach
Beautiful Beach
The room looked outdated but clean. The hotel located on the beautiful white sand beach. Our kids enjoyed playing in the ocean with surfboard. We had a lovely stay in this hotel.

4 Rachel W.
USA
06 januari 2015
Run-down, over-priced hotel
Pool, beach-front location
I was seriously disappointed with the Pacific Star. The room conditions were horrible and my room reeked of old cigarette smoke. Despite paying a ridiculous premium for an "executive" room, the customer service level of the front desk was atrocious. you would think the shuttle ride to the airport would be included. Not at Pacific Star. The pool was about the only positive of the hotel, despite terrible pool bar food. Everything about the Pacific Star was vastly overpriced, drastically out of date, and generally sub-par. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone.

7,3 Floyd W.
USA
02 januari 2015
Tired hotel
location, friendliness of beach staff, beach
The hotel is a bit run down. Bathrooms are old, hallway walls are cracked, and the parking under the hotel is inconvenient. But the location, the pool, and the beach are wonderful. All in all, it was OK.

8,7 Anthony T.
Filippinerna
01 januari 2015
A Good Resort Hotel
Close to K-Mart, Nice Beach View, Hospitable Staff
We enjoyed our stay because of the relaxing beach view and friendliness of the employees. The hotel is also situated close to the shopping areas.