Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 431 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 431 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Jennifer C. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Wonderful vacation
Location is central to everything you need. Hotel is beachfront and has pool.
Recenserad 01 juli 2016

Jennifer C. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Great vacation
Perfect hotel location near beach and shopping area.
Recenserad 27 juni 2016

John Y. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2016
Not worth the price
King size bed in reality is two double beds pushed together? Restaurant has extremely limited hours and very limited menu. 4 items on the ala carte menu I think?? Bathrooms filthy...mold growing on the walls of the shower... 5 days was never cleaned. Rooms smell musty..for the price we paid (almost $400 a night) it was not up to par.
Recenserad 25 juni 2016

xerxes N. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Great hotel accommodation, scenic location!
Memorable vacation, definitely!
Recenserad 20 juni 2016

Mia Z. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Nice location, valie for money
The rooms were a little bit old but clean. They will just provide you with free bottled water on the first day. Nice beach front.
Recenserad 20 juni 2016

Roan G. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Great beach area and a nice pool. The rooms are spacious enough.
This hotel exceeded our expectations.
Recenserad 17 juni 2016

Frederick S. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Can't beat the view!
Guam is one of my fav places! If you can, get the ocean view as it's beautiful! You're in Tumon so with most hotels in the area (I've stayed in a multiple hotels in Guam) the rooms are a bit dated, but is fine. The staff was nice and courteous. The breakfast buffet is nice but a bit overpriced. About a 10 minute walk to the Outrigger. So far, this is my go-to when I go to Guam.
Recenserad 08 juni 2016

Marina C. från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Excellent location
Beautiful ocean view
Recenserad 03 juni 2016

Dansel R. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
I love Guam!
We had the best vacation ever. The staff are very hospitable and the ocean view rooms are amazing! We will definetly come back.
Recenserad 21 maj 2016

Charmaine A. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Ok
The staffs were friendly, they helped us call the company where we rented our car. Similar to the other reviews, we were given 4 bottles of water in the room and the next day there were no more refill. We have an ocean front room and the view was just spectacular! Their beach was also okay, a bit rocky, but our complaint was there were fishes swimming nearby us, not just small fishes, but fishes around 6 inches long! Which made us transfer to the pool instead. Anyway, would still definitely consider staying in this hotel next time.
Recenserad 20 maj 2016