Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 403 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 403 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 5,5

Catherina G.
USA
19 oktober 2015
Value, clean, comfortable
Close proximity to airport, cleanliness , and value
12 hour overnight lay-over made me choose this property. It is clean, close to the airport and very affordable.

Xavier M.
Palau
09 oktober 2015
My review
Great service, convenient location, ideal accommodation for the transit traveler
As always, I was satisfied with the service and amenities of the Hotel.

kekoa K.
USA
27 september 2015
would stay here again
location, quite, comfortable
this location is convienent.

LIBERTINE L.
Filippinerna
26 september 2015
Good qualities
near the airport, clean, efficient staff
Overall pleasant. 2 convenience stores and a diner across the street. Nearest mall is a very short drive but not a walkable distance.

Juliana S.
Filippinerna
13 september 2015
accommodating staff
friendly staff, free shuttle, good location
Excellent! I'f I will be back in Guam I will stay in Days Inn.

Kathleen R.
USA
31 augusti 2015
Nice Room!
Room, value, location good if you have a car

Wei W.
Kina
30 augusti 2015
good
service people location
good

Sujeong H.
Sydkorea
18 augusti 2015
unpleasant stay
location, location, location and that's all.
There was only one nice female staff who helped us with checking out, and other things about this hotel were very pooooor and unpleasant.

SeungHwa O.
Sydkorea
06 augusti 2015
Close loc.
front was kind enough for requests. location itself is good, middle of airport and tumon. late late check in available.
haven't had chance to enjoy restorant. just few comments about rooms. things are not so much new but cleanly maintained. air conditioner need to be re installed. old design and it was too cold to keep it on. (couldn't just not using it. humidity was high) with this price, proper place to stay.

Kyeongnam K.
Sydkorea
02 augusti 2015
Friendly
Staffs let my family check in at 5am and rest when our check in time is supposed to be at 12pm. So for our 1 night's stay, they cleaned our room twice...