Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 403 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 403 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,0
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

Rupesh M. från Indien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good
It is truly a Bay view hotel
Recenserad 07 juli 2016

Dennis B. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2016
Good location, nice clean and spacious room
The room is nice and interior is really good. The bathroom look outdated but it's not a big problem with me. Internet in the room is fast and free. I like the balcony, having a view of the ocean. Although sunset is being blocked by another hotel. Overall, I'll stay in this hotel again!
Recenserad 06 juli 2016

Bernard D. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2016
Get-Away holiday
The room is big and clean.
Recenserad 29 juni 2016

josefino C. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2016
with friends
the Bayview hotel is a good place to stay, very convenient and close to shopping malls and public transportation will recommend this place to my friends..
Recenserad 24 juni 2016

Rachel N. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 12 nätter i maj 2016
I would stay here again
Great value for the price. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Also would stay here again should I visit Guam again.
Recenserad 13 juni 2016

Karen M. från Nya Zeeland
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
Worn but good basics
The Bayview Hotel is in a good location, handy to transport. The rooms are worn but big, with nice views and solid - if aging - furniture, and excellent views. The staff are mixed - some are very friendly and helpful while others are a little indifferent, but no one is rude. The housemaid staff are kind and considerate.The steak house is better than the others I ate at while in Guam. The airport transfer is an excellent service. It's not flash but it's a good value hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
Recenserad 07 juni 2016

MARIA A. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Best value for the location
The staff were accommodating and allowed us to check in early with no additional cost. Location was great for the cost of the room, just a few steps away from the shopping, beach, and restaurants. The room is spacious with 2 large beds and a nice view of the bay. Bus stop is also just down the road so very convenient to get around.
Recenserad 04 juni 2016

Jonelie T. från Nordmarianerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Location was perfect.
I would consider staying here again.
Recenserad 02 juni 2016

Apolinario T. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Bayview Hotel Guam, two thumbs up!
Proximity of the hotel to the beachfront, commercial center and other attractions is in good distance The staff are very accommodating and courteous. The room is clean. Overall is a very good hotel to stay in a very reasonable price.
Recenserad 27 maj 2016

DAIKI K. från Japan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
good location
this hotel is near the westin hotel which is more expensive one but not big different if you are not interested in staying room all day long.
Recenserad 17 maj 2016