Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 105 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,8
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,8
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,1
Sortera efter

Linda från Australien
Reste med partner
Privat tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Review from M&L
Price,location and privacy
Wonderful-we were located close to Car park ,food,entertainment and dining . Accommodation was comfortable, great price and value for money.We will be booking another stay in the near future.
Recenserad 04 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kerryn från Australien
Gruppresenär
Privat tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
19Sep15
location and prive
good price, nice staff, room smelt funny and didn't really feel clean but think it was, not having screen on window was annoying as couldn't leave window open to air the room, bed was quite comfortable
Recenserad 21 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jacqueline från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Sovsal
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
-
Price and Location
Recenserad 20 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Claudia från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Privat tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Short stay in Airlie
Location, rainforest around the Cabins, cheap Price
We basically only slept in the room and were busy during the Day. For that purpose the place is great as it is cheap and very close to the sea, Shops, Restaurants and a supermarket.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Amanda från Australien
Reste med partner
Privat dubbel
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Fun Budget Accommodation
Fun, Location, cost
If you are after backpacker accommodation then this is where you want to be! Right in the heart of airlie with entertainment every night. If you are after something fancy then this is not the place for you.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

NIEN-TZU från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Privat tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Good
Good place
Recenserad 02 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Esma från Australien
Ensamresenär
Privat tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
You get what u pay for.. Cheap and dodgy!
Location.. That's all I can think of.
Very average. Stayed in a twin share room and was constantly woken up by neighbors dropping things in the wooden floor, or banging the wall. Great place if you just want to get drunk and pass out not caring much about anything else. Beds were very basic, Im thinking due to the kinds of people that must frequent this place, making it more affordable to throw the beds frequently due to things I probably can't write on here but can leave up to your imagination
Recenserad 29 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

thuy från USA
Ensamresenär
Privat dubbel
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Great location !
Location, cleanliness, customer service
Overall a 7/10 hostel. A few recommendations, I would make to management is to change out the window curtains as some had molds on them. Also , wash the comforters if they have new customers every 3 days, fix the shared desk top computers , provide Internet at a faster speed, and The rental towels could be thicker for $3 each. I stayed there 3 nights and saw the cleaning crew every morning cleaning the shared bathroom , good customer service at reception, strong water pressure, location is fantastic.
Recenserad 07 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YANG från Kina
Reste med partner
Privat tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Budget stay
location, clean, self-contained
location, right along the beach side and easy to find entertainment and food; self-contained kitchen and opportunities of interacting with backpackers from all over the world.
Recenserad 03 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Christopher från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Privat dubbel
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Airlie Beach is a great place for island trips
Cheap backpacker hotel; decent shared kitchen; very helpful staff
We got there late due to train delay but staff helped a lot to find a trip to Whitsunday islands for the next day, the jetty is a short walk away... The hotel is cheap and cheerful, good for young people on low budgets. The shared kitchen makes it easy to do self-catering. Despite the large pub and club in front, the hotel itself was reasonably quiet and secure from the pub guests
Recenserad 10 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: