Trevligt 6,4
baserat på 83 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 83 omdömen
  • Renlighet 5,9
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 6,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,4
  • Personal 6,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,6
  • Mat/Middag 5,6
Sortera efter

rodney från Australien
Reste med partner
Budgetrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
hmmm
cant name 3
we stayed here as there was not many options when we came to airlie beach area.i find it very expensive for sucha small room and you can hear all in the next room.i could hardly fit in the shower ,was basic in every aspeck but to me to much,but in saying that was holiday season,good enough for one night
Recenserad 24 januari 2016

candice från Australien
Affärsresenär
Budgetrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Club Crocodile Hotel
Tired and run down, need money put into it,
Recenserad 19 januari 2016

Louisa från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Ok stay, but could be better
view from room, room, and location
The hotel was ok. Though maybe overpriced for the services offered. We were in Airlie for three days and had one of the newly renovated rooms and it was quite nice and it had a lovely ocean view. The hotel has a pretty good location, it is a bit of a walk from the downtown and the harbor, maybe 15 minutes. There is no wifi in the rooms or in the lobby, you ad to sit next to the pool to use it which was rather annoying. The staff at the front desk were not too friendly and while there is a bar there is no restaurant in the hotel, which is fine because there are much better options in town.
Recenserad 14 januari 2016

Grier från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Standard Familjerum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Very ordinary
Heated spa, walking distance to shops
Room wasn't ready for 2pm check in. Front desk was rude and not helpful. The room was below advertised standard, floor was unclean, fridge broken. The air conditioner was so loud no one slept through the night. The entire resort was run down with many items broken. I would suggest, find accommodation elsewhere.
Recenserad 31 december 2015

La från Kina
Gruppresenär
Budgetrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Reasonable price for reasonable stay
Affordable price, adorable environment,
Recenserad 31 december 2015

Garry från Australien
Ensamresenär
Budget
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Good budget accommodation
The room was clean and tidy, bathroom was renovated nicely and the room overlooked the pool, nice touch!
Recenserad 16 december 2015

Suzanne från Australien
Affärsresenär
Budgetrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Great location
Air con, spacious room, hot shower
Generally run down. Tired furnishings, extra firm bed.
Recenserad 06 november 2015

Nai-Yi från Taiwan
Gruppresenär
Budgetrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Nice and Clean hotel
swimming pool, budget room, soft bed
Recenserad 23 oktober 2015

SHIFAN från Kina
Familj med småbarn
Budget
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
No one cleaned the room
The massage pool, football match TV, nice senic
We stayed in the hotel for 3 days, but no one ever came to clean our room. Dirty towels were not changed. Rubbish bin was full, but no one cleaned it.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2015

ling från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Budget
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
nice stay
price, location, pool
A good stay.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: