Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 9,0
baserat på 96 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 96 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,3
  • Läge 9,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,4
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

Yuan W. från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Recenserad 24 mars 2016

Peter B. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
lovely
good, nice outlook
Recenserad 12 mars 2016

Teneale D. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
great hotel
Loved the location and the pool!
Recenserad 08 februari 2016

CHUCKIE K. från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Nice staff!nice location near port and town
Suitable for group
Recenserad 03 februari 2016

David P. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Weekend Away
Excellent Value, Location and Staff
Very Excellent Weekend stay at a Very Excellent Apartments.
Recenserad 01 februari 2016

Juliet B. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
Perfect Location
Location, facilities, apartment
We had the most perfect Christmas holiday at the Boathouse. The rooms were beautiful. The views were spectacular and facilities were great. We will definitely be coming back.
Recenserad 04 januari 2016

Andrew M. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Best Airlie location
staff. location. value
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.
Recenserad 16 december 2015

Mira H. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Piece of heaven
1. Beautiful setting, 2. Stylish and comfortable apartment, 3. Close to town but quiet
Fabulous stay, highly recommend.
Recenserad 16 november 2015

Amanda K. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Awesome place, we will be returning
The apartments were perfect, everything we needed. The view was amazing. Only a 5 minute walk to the heart of town.
This place is beautiful, the apartments are set out so nicely. The websites don't do it justice. Full kitchen with every appliance you need, dishwasher and washing machine. We had a 2 bedroom apartment, both rooms had a balcony and an ensuite. At the bottom there were restaurants and cafes. And only 2 minutes from the port of Airlie. Loved it
Recenserad 25 oktober 2015

KIRSTY L. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2015
Airlie Beach Stay
The Mantra Boathouse Apartments are very new, modern and clean. The location is fantastic, everything I'm Airlie is within easy walking distance including the Port of Airlie just 2 minutes walk
We had a lovely stay. Views over the Marina are stunning and staff were very helpful. Swimming pool has a heated spa and is perfect for both Adults and young children. We would happily stay there again!
Recenserad 20 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: