Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 99 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 99 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Joshua B.
Australien
30 maj 2016
Perfect Location
Perfect getaway for a few days. Great location, friendly staff and value for money. Plenty to see and do around Freo but still close enough to the city.

Jais K.
Malaysia
24 maj 2016
Anniversary trip
Pier 21 really suitable for relaxing. We loved the view in front of our studio executive room balcony. The room was very clean. The hotel staff very helpful and polite. For couples who love to cook by your self in the room...u will statisfied with the facilities.Really recommended and we love to stay here again.

Yeow B.
Singapore
22 maj 2016
Nice view
Pro 1. Just next to swan river. Goid view of morning sunrise 2. Nice and quiet location 3. Short walking or drive distance to restaurant and supermarket. 4. Friendly staff. Con 1. No free wifi

Lay L.
Singapore
11 maj 2016
Clean and well equipped apartment
We arrive late in the evening (8pm), and did not have the opportunity to utilise any of the facilities at all. Check out time is too early (10am), It would be great if the check out time is slightly later, e.g. 12pm.

Rebecca E.
Australien
01 maj 2016
.
.

Ei Y.
Singapore
13 april 2016
Clean place. Good breakfast.
The place has nice view, very well kept and clean. It's not exactly walking distance to Fremantle, need to drive for 7 mins. Very good breakfast and they were friendly.

Dave H.
Australien
23 mars 2016
good location
G8 spot , clean , nice breaky

Nicole C.
Australien
16 mars 2016
Great stay
Facilities and location
Great stay, not long enough

Michelle L.
Australien
15 mars 2016
We loved our stay at Pier 21.
Room, view, facilities.
We had a wonderful time at Pier 21. Staff were very helpful, the room was beautifully serviced every day, the view was magnificent, the facilities were fantastic. I would definitely highly recommend and would love to return one day.

Ernie M.
Australien
04 mars 2016
A Great Place to stay in Fremantle is the Pier 21 Apartment Hotel
In a central location and with ease to most sites and facilities in the Fremantle areas and yet close enough to travel to other delights eg: Perth, Cottesloe, Swam River valley etc. And even further if you wish, yet after your travels, you can rest up in a peace and relaxing environment and wake up to any breakfast delights you wish to have, would recommend to all.


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: