Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 102 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 102 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

peter från Australien
Affärsresenär
Executive Business Rum
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2016
Pier 21 Could be better
The lighting in the rooms is terrible. The bedroom only had 2 bedside lamps. The main room had some feeble small spot lights. A small issue for some but I need good lighting and hate trying to read and work in shadows. Bad lighting is a common feature in many hotels now. No bathtubs in any rooms. No shelf or space in the bathroom to put all all out toiletries and bathroom is very small with a very noisy exhaust fan that turns on with the light and cannot be disabled. Way to load in such a small room. Only 1 reverse cycle A/C which acts as a heater but is in the lounge area and does not heat the bedroom very well unless set to high causing lounge area to be very hot and bedroom warm. Water pressure of showers is ok but not great. Turning on any other tap will affect the temperature of the water in the shower. No Room Service and hotel is not close to food outlets. Dining Room was for Breakfast only and nothing special. Parking can get full and if you have a large car it can be very tight to get in and out of undercover parking bay. Not to my liking for the price paid.
Recenserad 03 juli 2016

Daniel från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Lägenhet Executive med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Marina view, short drive to Fremantle market
Nice view of Swan River and marina. Very clean rooms but are not big. Can be a little noisy from the corridor. Price is a little on the high side.
Recenserad 24 juni 2016

Leah från Australien
Reste med partner
Executive Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Great stay
Stayed here for 1 night for our anniversary. Great value for money. Had a wonderful view. Friendly staff. Room was good size for 2. Only negative was the shower, the water splashed out on to the floor. The shower screen wasn't long enough. But other than that very happy with our stay.
Recenserad 17 juni 2016

Yap från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Rum med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Beautiful hotel
Friendly staff
Recenserad 12 juni 2016

Joshua från Australien
Ensamresenär
Executive Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Perfect Location
Perfect getaway for a few days. Great location, friendly staff and value for money. Plenty to see and do around Freo but still close enough to the city.
Recenserad 30 maj 2016

Jais från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Executive Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
Anniversary trip
Pier 21 really suitable for relaxing. We loved the view in front of our studio executive room balcony. The room was very clean. The hotel staff very helpful and polite. For couples who love to cook by your self in the room...u will statisfied with the facilities.Really recommended and we love to stay here again.
Recenserad 24 maj 2016

Yeow från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Rum med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Nice view
Pro 1. Just next to swan river. Goid view of morning sunrise 2. Nice and quiet location 3. Short walking or drive distance to restaurant and supermarket. 4. Friendly staff. Con 1. No free wifi
Recenserad 22 maj 2016

Lay från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Rum med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Clean and well equipped apartment
We arrive late in the evening (8pm), and did not have the opportunity to utilise any of the facilities at all. Check out time is too early (10am), It would be great if the check out time is slightly later, e.g. 12pm.
Recenserad 11 maj 2016

Rebecca från Australien
Reste med partner
Specialerbjudande - Studiolägenhet Executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
.
.
Recenserad 01 maj 2016

Ei från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Clean place. Good breakfast.
The place has nice view, very well kept and clean. It's not exactly walking distance to Fremantle, need to drive for 7 mins. Very good breakfast and they were friendly.
Recenserad 13 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: