2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 532 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 532 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,3
Sortera efter

David från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Good location
Good location, no pool, some water damage to bathroom door which has been left unrepaired for some time
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016

Cheuk från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2016
Quite disappointing
The location was very good but the facilities were quite disappointing, esp. the bathroom. It's very difficult for us to adjust the right water temperature for a shower. The water was either too hot or too cold. Even if we tried very hard to adjust the temperature, after taking a shower for 5 min, the water would suddenly become extremely hot again. That's really annoying.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016

Dean från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
August stay Hotel Jen Brisbane
Great location, very comfortable and clean Qiu attentive staff
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

Yuhan från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Perfect
We had a terrific experience there, this hotel is next to the Roma street station and really close to the city center. Im sure it's a good choice for those people who just came here and wanna know what Brisbane city looks like. Highly recommended.
Recenserad 29 juli 2016

Ching från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe King
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good hotel with reasonable price
Nice and convenient location
Recenserad 27 juli 2016

Mitsuo från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Very good
Very good location and service
Recenserad 25 juli 2016

Yuhan från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Really good
Good location, friendly staff, lots of taxis outside the hotel. Really convenient.
Recenserad 24 juli 2016

shun från Kina
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2016
Location is good, adjacent to train or bus station.
Room is clean and spacious. Good to have free Wifi service at room.
Recenserad 23 juli 2016

Jocelyn från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Nice stay
Good location, near city walking distance, no extra charge for one kid. pretty good. But limitation of WIFI access.
Recenserad 21 juli 2016

Edwin från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Not what i expected
Pretty clean, spacious rooms, location is ok, being near Roma Train Station. However, there are lacking in a few areas, especially there is no in room slippers, no refills of mineral water daily (apparently only given 2 bottles free for first night, told by the front desk), no replenishment of toothbrush. Didnt expect this from Hotel Jen (a chain by shangrila). Buffet breakfast was good, with many choices of fresh juice. Had dinner once at Nest, pretty okay, nothing much to choose from? If u don take spicy food, probably u are left with minimal choices. Could have been a better experience.
Recenserad 16 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: