arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Citadines Apart'hotel Holborn Covent Garden London

94-99 High Holborn, Bloomsbury, London, Storbritannien

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 278 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 278 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 9,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,5

Pui S.
Hongkong
05 januari 2016
A good stay
staff, location, kitchen
It was a good stay. The room is neat, and the little kitchen gave us room for doing some easy cooking, this is useful as I could use it to make different seafood and vegetables bought from the fresh market. This experience is rare as I live overseas. The staff was helpful. We made bookings in different restaurants in London online, and some returned calls and needed us to confirm the bookings. As I didn't understand very well what those people said on the phone, I went down to the concierge and asked the staff for help. The staff helped me call all the numbers to check which restaurant called me for confirmation of bookings. Some restaurants in London do not accept walk-in, even just for walk-in booking, so we asked to staff to call for us. The staff was helpful and nice. The free coffee/chocolate machines placed in the common area on the ground floor is a good facility which gave me and my partner warm drinks after coming back from the cold outside. The location of this apart/hotel is good, just about 5 mins walk from Holborn Station. Our stay was around the Christmas time, so the price was high. My rating for this apart/hotel will be higher if the price could be lower.

David C.
Kanada
06 november 2015
Good hotel near Holborn Tube station
location, clean, good sized room
Nice hotel and nice stay. Only complaint is bar stool set up with counter makes for a very uncomfortable working space.

Nerida F.
Australien
14 oktober 2015
Recommended hotel
Location , very good staff , clean
Good unless stay in 1 bedroom apartment. Special top mark for Anne from Reception

Charlene H.
Singapore
27 september 2015
Awesome Apartment Hotel
Location, Friendly Staff and Security
It was awesome, I would rate them 5-star instead of just 4. Holborn Station was just across the street, customer service was really polite, efficient and friendly. Just one problem that I encountered was that the air-conditioner broke down hence it was really hot in the room. However, when I asked for a Fan, it was available. So, problem was resolved at the end of the day. Regardless, I really enjoyed my stay there. I would highly recommend tourist to stay there if they want a comfortable and convenient place to stay in.

lee M.
Hongkong
23 september 2015
location is perfect but room is a bit old
location, with just 2 mins walk you can get to underground Holborn

Kamonkarn K.
Singapore
21 september 2015
Good location hotel
location, cleanliness
The hotel is opposite Holborn station which gives a direct access to Heathrow Airport and major attractions in London. There are a few restaurants around. Walking distance to British Museum. Room is ok, no wow factor but clean.

David D.
Australien
30 juli 2015
Best place to stay
Location , privacy and very clean
Fab have stayed at citadines before and would now always choose to go there first

Barbara N.
Nya Zeeland
26 juni 2015
Great location
Location, location, location
This was my second stay at this hotel. The location is great for sightseeing in London, many exciting places are in walking distance. Our room faced away from the Main Street so was very quiet, and there were very good blackout curtains, so we had undisturbed sleep every night. Great to have the kitchenette too for easy meals from nearby supermarkets.

Debora B.
Australien
24 juni 2015
City break
It's right on the Central/Picadilly lines so it was easy for us to come and go. It's within easy walking distance of Soho and Covent Garden, there is a nice guest lounge with good coffee freely availa

Tsz H.
Hongkong
08 juni 2015
Good location, large room in London
Clean, large room, kitchen
Very Good, very helpful staff