Citadines Apart'hotel Holborn Covent Garden London

94-99 High Holborn, Bloomsbury, London, Storbritannien - Visa karta

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 296 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 296 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 9,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

shannon från Singapore
Reste med partner
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 9 nätter i juli 2016
Location
It is near underground tube which is connected to many tourist locations. Around the hotel there are plenty of convenient shop ie waitrose n sainbury. Within walking distance to soho where plenty of restaurants are
Recenserad 12 augusti 2016

Chua från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
STAFF POOR TRAINING
Upon check in the staff took along time to chok me in . I came after a long 12 hour flight so its terrible . I left message for a visiting friend at the reception and both staff don't communicate ? My friend ask the other staff who did not check me in and the other staff said I have not check in yet ? The hotel location is good ! Hopefully the staff service can be improved
Recenserad 26 juli 2016

Denise från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Service apartment with minimal service
Summer is a busy period and staff wasn't too friendly. The gym was locked and other services like toiletries and cleaning were minimal. Otherwise, location was excellent amd convenient!
Recenserad 20 juli 2016

charlene från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Could be better
Was expecting a washing machine for a service apartment but there wasn't any. On the 1st day the key card was not working, had to go up n down to change. The staff could have told us in advance that they changed their lock system.. location was good, 2 mins walk to Holborn station (Piccadilly line).
Recenserad 17 juli 2016

Fritz från Tyskland
Familj med äldre barn
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Solid
Basic, nice, excellent location for our purposes: close to LSE and direct Underground connection to Heathrow Airport. Helpful staff. For some reason the room didn't have anything for hanging up one's clothes such as a suit. Strange.
Recenserad 17 juli 2016

Vichayent från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Location, privacy and services
Best location, good privacy and great services
Recenserad 11 juli 2016

Hiu från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
studio deluxe
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2016
Great location with great service, highly recommend!
With a very convenient location(less than 5 mins walk to Holborn tube station, concierge staffs are very nice, listened to your needs and provided as many as helps possible, Very happy to re-stay here again and feel at home with their warm cares. Exciting for next stay on September
Recenserad 04 juli 2016

Hiu från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2016
Highly recommend to stay while visiting London
With a very convenient location(less than 5 mins walk to Holborn tube station, concierge staffs are very nice, listened to your needs and provided as many as helps possible, Very happy to re-stay here again and feel at home with their warm care.
Recenserad 04 juli 2016

Richard från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Location convenient to everything
Great part of town, close to everything
Recenserad 04 juli 2016

KA från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2016
N
Be aware there's no cleaning service below 6 days stay
Recenserad 01 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: