arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 190 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 190 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Ching N.
Hongkong
07 augusti 2015
Food is very good. Room is clean but small
View from the rooftop restaurant is excellent. The food is good.
View from the rooftop restaurant is excellent. The food is very good standard. However my room has on view and small.

MASOOMA A.
Bahrain
01 augusti 2015
Excellent
Excellent
Excellent

Antonio R.
Italien
06 juli 2015
excellent hotel in good location
location, staff, internet
Very good stay in this hotel. I checked in at 7am and, despite they were full for a conference, they managed to find me a room. I really appreciated that. The room was clean and comfy with good wifi. Very good location for tourism. Very friendly staff. Great value for money, indeed.

Chin M.
Malaysia
29 juni 2015
Well Maintained Hotel
Clean, Good Location, Reasonable
Found out it was only 10 minutes walk to Grand Bazaar. A good variety of Restaurants and shops for food nearby and 30 minutes away if one cares to wander round. Had a good time there.

Thipwimon S.
Thailand
05 maj 2015
Best location
best location, privage, comfortable

Vallop Y.
Thailand
19 april 2015
Excellent hotel
Location, Food and Economical
I stayed for 4 nights for a short vacation trip. I took a taxi from the airport, the hotel was easy to find and located very close to Grand Barzar, but far enough away so as to be quiet. Room was comfortable, clean, but a bit small. Hotel is very well maintained. Spa and exercise facilities are very good. Breakfast was good, not fantastic but normal. I ate dinner one night in hotel restaurant and food quality was very good. The staff was very helpful to me in giving directions and planning short trips. Value was good. I would stay again.

Lam L.
Singapore
18 mars 2015
Excellent Location, Nice and comfortable room
Excellant Location, Nice and comfortable room and Helpful staffs
2nd time stay at this hotel. Good hotel and excellent location. Must always remember to request for higher floor level far away from the disco/pub level (too noisy). Bad experience from the 1st time, gave us rooms level too near to the disco/pub level. Rooms are very nice, not noisy (away from the disco level), and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Will book the same hotel if visiting Istanbul again.

TINEKE L.
Indonesien
11 mars 2015
best location
location, location and location
we walked to grand bazaar, topkapi, blue mosque and Hagia Sophia. the location is unbeatable. arrived early in the morning but they let us have our room. appreciate that! breakfast ok. The only complain is the room is very small for 3 person, we hardly can walk.

Christopher L.
Kanada
09 mars 2015
customer servuce
Front desk staff was not helpful. I had wanted to extend my stay at the same rate, but was told to go in line with Agoda.
Average.

Hannah M.
Storbritannien
05 mars 2015
very child friendly
Location and cost
Good hotel in an excellent location. Extremely kid friendly with children running around the corridors at all hours. We were not with children so this was quite disruptive. Walls fairly thin so we could hear a couple next to us talking extremely loudly very late at night. Breakfast leaves a lot to be desired- also turn up early or it is a mad rush for the remnants. Make sure you can walk up several flights of stairs. With 3 elevators for the whole building trying to get one at peak hours proved impossible a few times. Also be aware that they charge additional €10 for use of the sauna/steam room. Would definitely stay again but would take ear plugs.