Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 192 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 192 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

SITI från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Excellent Location at the Old City.
Location, Comfort & Cleanliness, Good sized-room.
The stay was generally a pleasant one. It's located about 15 minutes walk to the Blue Mosque and Hagia Sophia and just across the road of the Grand Bazaar. The room was made up very quickly (think before 11am!) and the staff were all generally very helpful. They could do better with the breakfast spread though as I had expectations that there would be more Turkish kind of breakfast but instead, they kept it minimal. In terms of pricing though, there were other better hotels (think 5 stars) which were priced around similar range during our stay but we opted for this one for convenience purposes to attend a conference at the hotel itself. But nonetheless, it wasn't bad.
Recenserad 30 oktober 2015

Ching från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Food is very good. Room is clean but small
View from the rooftop restaurant is excellent. The food is good.
View from the rooftop restaurant is excellent. The food is very good standard. However my room has on view and small.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2015

MASOOMA från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Rum för 3 (enkelsängar och extrasäng)
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2015
Excellent
Excellent
Excellent
Recenserad 01 augusti 2015

Antonio från Italien
Affärsresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
excellent hotel in good location
location, staff, internet
Very good stay in this hotel. I checked in at 7am and, despite they were full for a conference, they managed to find me a room. I really appreciated that. The room was clean and comfy with good wifi. Very good location for tourism. Very friendly staff. Great value for money, indeed.
Recenserad 06 juli 2015

Chin från Malaysia
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Well Maintained Hotel
Clean, Good Location, Reasonable
Found out it was only 10 minutes walk to Grand Bazaar. A good variety of Restaurants and shops for food nearby and 30 minutes away if one cares to wander round. Had a good time there.
Recenserad 29 juni 2015

Thipwimon från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Rum för 3 (enkelsängar och extrasäng)
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Best location
best location, privage, comfortable
Recenserad 05 maj 2015

Vallop från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Excellent hotel
Location, Food and Economical
I stayed for 4 nights for a short vacation trip. I took a taxi from the airport, the hotel was easy to find and located very close to Grand Barzar, but far enough away so as to be quiet. Room was comfortable, clean, but a bit small. Hotel is very well maintained. Spa and exercise facilities are very good. Breakfast was good, not fantastic but normal. I ate dinner one night in hotel restaurant and food quality was very good. The staff was very helpful to me in giving directions and planning short trips. Value was good. I would stay again.
Recenserad 19 april 2015

Lam från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2015
Excellent Location, Nice and comfortable room
Excellant Location, Nice and comfortable room and Helpful staffs
2nd time stay at this hotel. Good hotel and excellent location. Must always remember to request for higher floor level far away from the disco/pub level (too noisy). Bad experience from the 1st time, gave us rooms level too near to the disco/pub level. Rooms are very nice, not noisy (away from the disco level), and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Will book the same hotel if visiting Istanbul again.
Recenserad 18 mars 2015

TINEKE från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Rum för 3 (enkelsängar och extrasäng)
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
best location
location, location and location
we walked to grand bazaar, topkapi, blue mosque and Hagia Sophia. the location is unbeatable. arrived early in the morning but they let us have our room. appreciate that! breakfast ok. The only complain is the room is very small for 3 person, we hardly can walk.
Recenserad 11 mars 2015

Christopher från Kanada
Par
Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
customer servuce
Front desk staff was not helpful. I had wanted to extend my stay at the same rate, but was told to go in line with Agoda.
Average.
Recenserad 09 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: