Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 115 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 115 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 5,3
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 5,9

Sirilak L. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
I love this apartment
Location is very good, close to super market, metro and shopping center. The room is really good too and the reception is so nice.
if there are the words can explain more than "very good" , i'll give to this place.
Recenserad 19 september 2014

Michael S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Clean, tidy and well located.
Location, cost, cleanliness
A nice place to stay if you intend to be out and about. Room was small but clean, tidy and well renovated. Great shower, basic kitchen but you could prepare a meal. Small fridge. We stayed overnight and it was ideal for us.
Recenserad 03 september 2014

Ka C. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
central location hotel
centrally located, spacious, clean and tidy
The stay was great, the apartment is very centrally located, very convenient to walk around city center. Room was clean too, very good value for money. would recommend, however do be mindful that you get wat you paid for
Recenserad 08 augusti 2014

safwat G. från Egypten
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
perfect location
location, price
It was good, room however is tiny. Not suitable for 4 adults.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2014

Annamaria T. från Ungern
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
great location and very helpful staff
location, staff, good quality bed
it was easy to find and a pleasant stay. lovely apartemnts in an old house, full of grand paintings
Recenserad 31 juli 2014

Amorn T. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Reconsider before booking
Location
It was the worst service apartment we had ever stay. There is no cleaning service such as the bathroom , rubbish during the time of our 4 nights stay. The cleaning service will be provide when you stay more than 5 nights only . You have to manage everything yourself. This is so unacceptable for the apartment type service. It should be well informed that if you stay under 5 nights you have to clean up your own room! We were mislead that the service is the same like other apartment that general cleaning service is provided regularly. The location is good but the arrogance attitude of the male reception is beyond described. Please think carefully before booking in.
Recenserad 30 juli 2014

Virginia S. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Great central apartment!
Perfect central location with easy walking distance to the Prado and Plaza Mayor
Great stay at Las Letras in such an amazing and safe area in Madrid. Staff were very helpful especially travelling with a 2 year old. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Madrid!
Recenserad 07 juli 2014

Cristina M. från Mexiko
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Great location, friendly staff, good value!
Location was amazing. There are several good eating places around and the staff is very helpful.
Great stay, if in Madrid definitely will come back.
Recenserad 17 juni 2014

Lydia L. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Recommend to stay
Quite with restaurants surrounded, close to Aton Martin metro station and walkable to Sol which is very convenience. Hotel staff is nice with the kitchen equipped.
I like it! It is good and value for money. The place is at good location, and easy to access to Sol and restaurants. And it is close to Aton Martin station which is convenience for us to go Toledo, Segovia and Aranjuez. Hotel staff is friendly. We return from Granada and stayed for 3 nights again. They tried their best to give us the twin bed room even thought the rooms are fully booked.
Recenserad 10 juni 2014

HSIAO-CHIAN C. från Taiwan
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
GOod location and well equipped kicten
friendly staff help us a lot and provided a lot of travel info/ nice space and kitchen
wonderful!! will definitely come back if i visit the city again!!
Recenserad 07 juni 2014