arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Ypperlig 8,7
baserat på 102 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Ypperlig



baserat på 102 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,1
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,7

Maciej C.
Polen
03 augusti 2015
business and pleasure
Location, Room size, Staff
I chose this hotel quite often. I think it is perfect apart from the fact that it doesnt have a pool. All other amnenities as well as service is on par of the many 5* hotels I have been to in Warsaw. Also the rooms are pretty big, the breakfast is good, and the Staff very helpfull. If Your sightsseing in Warsaw the location is great, if Your here on business but want to have something to do after meetings even better.

larry W.
Storbritannien
21 juli 2015
Whitwell visit to Mercure Grand, Warsaw
Close to centre, room size & shower
The car park was rather expensive for guests. Good location within 10 minutes of the railway station. Room toilet and basin were understocked. No real bar facility for evening lounging, although the hotel does have a wine bar.

Ewa A.
Australien
21 juli 2015
Modern
Friendly staff, Tasteful decor, cleanliness
Pleasant as usual.

Nuray T.
Turkiet
30 april 2015
quite good location. the staff is very busy
room is very comfortable
It is good to stay at this hotel. Very close to the old town and there are some facilities around the hotel such as restaurants, shops etc. Even if the staff is very busy and you have to wait for 5-10 min. To get an anwer they are helpful

sarah B.
Israel
08 april 2015
Excellent
breakfast, comfort of rooms, service

Theresa E.
Australien
25 februari 2015
I will stay here again
close to all that matters, good breakfast, clean, comfortable
I was impressed that I could walk to all the destinations I needed. Clean and comfortable. Decent, healthy breakfast with tiny little donuts!

Marcin Z.
Polen
16 februari 2015
great choice
location, room standard, good staff performance

Fiona H.
Singapore
02 november 2014
Big clean room
Big clean room, gym and sauna available, quiet environment (if there is no road work)
We enjoyed our stay: room was spacious and clean. Location: its a rather long walk to old town, 10 mins to Central Train station, money changers nearby. Check-in and out was quick.

Karl-Erik G.
Finland
29 oktober 2014
A Splendid Hotel
Good breakfast, good servive, good location... What more do you need?...

Ewa A.
Australien
15 oktober 2014
My favorite
Big Rooms, quiet rooms, very good service
Great as always. I stay in the hotel at least one's a year and is always very pleasant.