Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 112 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 112 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Service 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,7
Sortera efter

CHRYSA från Grekland
Par
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
it was all perfect!!
the hotel was very close to centre, had very comfortable room and nice shower!
Recenserad 15 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Henry från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Grate
Cleanliness Neighbouring Kindlines
It was very good and the food were excellent.
Recenserad 05 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chi från Hongkong
Par
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Very good
Quiet, comfort, good location
It is a very good stay.
Recenserad 03 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Miu från Hongkong
Par
Privilege king-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Quiet
big room, coffee mixer, quiet
The hotel is not close to train / metro station and within 10 to 15-minute walking distance to the Old Town. The room is big and the shower area is at the centre of the room. The TV is too small.
Recenserad 23 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Marilyn från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
visit to Warsaw
price, location, clean
My stay at the Mercure Warzawa Grand Hotel was good. I stayed 2 nights when I first arrived in Warsaw, and again one night at the end of my trip just before I departed Poland. I got a small room for 1 person, but enough as I was out and about during my stay. I had water kettle in the room the first 2 nights, but not the returned last night. The staff were helpful regarding printing out my boarding pass. I could walk back from the old town, so location was good.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Maciej från Polen
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
business and pleasure
Location, Room size, Staff
I chose this hotel quite often. I think it is perfect apart from the fact that it doesnt have a pool. All other amnenities as well as service is on par of the many 5* hotels I have been to in Warsaw. Also the rooms are pretty big, the breakfast is good, and the Staff very helpfull. If Your sightsseing in Warsaw the location is great, if Your here on business but want to have something to do after meetings even better.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

larry från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Whitwell visit to Mercure Grand, Warsaw
Close to centre, room size & shower
The car park was rather expensive for guests. Good location within 10 minutes of the railway station. Room toilet and basin were understocked. No real bar facility for evening lounging, although the hotel does have a wine bar.
Recenserad 21 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ewa från Australien
Par
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Modern
Friendly staff, Tasteful decor, cleanliness
Pleasant as usual.
Recenserad 21 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nuray från Turkiet
Affärsresenär
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
quite good location. the staff is very busy
room is very comfortable
It is good to stay at this hotel. Very close to the old town and there are some facilities around the hotel such as restaurants, shops etc. Even if the staff is very busy and you have to wait for 5-10 min. To get an anwer they are helpful
Recenserad 30 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

sarah från Israel
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
Excellent
breakfast, comfort of rooms, service
Recenserad 08 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: