Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 61 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 61 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

Zhivko från Bulgarien
Par
Komfort Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Good value for money
Location, location, location
The hotel is Ok. The acces to the rooms is difficult. You have to take a lot of stares to get to the room, which is not exactly comfortable when having cofers. The rooms are big and clean. The carpet looks old, but its Ok.
Recenserad 24 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kerry från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standardrum med 4 sängar
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2014
Located near subway but noisy at night
Free wi-fi, good breakfast, newly renovated rooms
We took the a 4-bedder for 7 nights, but other than folding the comforter, I do not see them cleaning or changing towels for the rooms. The facade is a run-down building with century old staircases leading up to the hotel reception on the 4th floor. Location is ok and its about a 5-10min walk to the metro and bus-stop.
Recenserad 15 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lee från Australien
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Best location in Berlin
Price, location, cleanliness
Recenserad 12 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

David från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Okay
Location
Only stayed one night. Positives - Good location and friendly staff. Negatives - Reception is on the 4th floor. To get to the lifts you have to climb two flights of stairs. I had a heavy suitcase with me, and having to carry that up the stairs was a real inconvenience. The corridor/stairs are also not well lit and looked a bit dirty. The rooms are also quite small. Wouldn't stay there again.
Recenserad 31 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sukruedee från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Komfort Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Easy access
Good breakfast , easy to access public transportation, in shopping area
Many things are good, good breakfast, friendly staff, the hotel is near train station and in shopping area, many restaurants near by, near attractive famous places, but by the hotel name "upper room", it is not a good idea to carry large luggage with you!!
Recenserad 17 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jo från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Great and reasonable price for a short stay
Great location, Great room, Great staff
Recenserad 21 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ann från Danmark
Par
Komfort Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Great location, but wil choose different hotel nex
Location, breakfast and location
Fine in the daytime because after dark the bedbugs came out! The staf was not very helpfull, kept claiming all my 3 in a row bites were due to mosquito season in Berlin, even if no buzzing were heard and also after I left the light on and smashed 2 of the bedbugs. Room transfer not possible. Worst is the staf did not seem to take the problem serious.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Walter från Australien
Ensamresenär
Komfort Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
If it wasn't for the location would not bother
location is the best one good say
Staff have no idea of coustomer service in need of education, hotel access is not easy , don't expect help from staff, room was very hot faced the Sun most of the day, thank God for Air-Con. Need to be fit to move around. Older Persons stay away, staff wont get up of the backsite to help regardless how much u struggle with your luggage, only for younger persons who want to save and stay in Berlin in the centre of attractions.
Recenserad 19 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michelle från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Komfort Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
Great Location
Value for money, location, breakfast
The location is close to the zoo station. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the city. The room was tidy and the breakfast was included. The worst thing is the stairs. If you come with a big heavy luggaues it's very difficult to climb up the stairs!
Recenserad 10 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Maria från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Komfort Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Awesome hotel right around the big shopping street
Super clean rooms, great staff, nice breakfast
I can really recommend this hotel. I stayed in a double room by myself. The room was not very big, not desk or anything like that, but it was very cosy and had huge windows. The staff was super nice and helped wherever they can. The Hotel is right around the corner of Kurfürstendamm, where you can shop and find something to eat. But there were cute bars and restaurants right outside the hotel, too. Breakfast at the hotel was very nice. So all in all, I would definitely stay there again.
Recenserad 10 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: