arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham

Chausseestrasse 33, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10115

Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 122 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 122 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Hing H.
Hongkong
19 januari 2015
A great stay and good location
location, hotel conditions and room comfort
Just one comment, the road near metro is under construction. So, the narrow road lead to the hotel is not easy to walk especially with heavy lugguage, and it's always flooded with water due to raining. That's the only bad part

Melissa F.
Singapore
12 januari 2015
Great hotel, value for money
Value for money, great service, good location
All is good - room, service, food. Only complaint was the free 50MB wifi which was slow. Decided to purchase the 24h unlimited wifi instead.

Donavan R.
Kanada
28 juli 2014
Modern comfortable affordable luxury
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
I loved my stay so much that I booked this hotel twice more for 3 days. I highly recommend this area and this hotel for the value of the product that it serves.

Donavan R.
Kanada
28 juli 2014
Modern comfortable home
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance.
I booked this hotel for 2 more periods of 3 days because I loved it so much. The staff tried to give me the same room both times.

Donavan R.
Kanada
28 juli 2014
Modern comfortable room
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
I loved my stay at the hotel. The bed is so incredibly comfortable and cozy. I loved the shower. As well, the in room espresso machine is the perfect touch to start your day

Olivier P.
Kanada
21 juli 2014
Hotel was nice but far and noisy
Cleanliness, gym, room service
The hotel itself is nice, but it's far from everything (must take the subway to get to all the main attractions, nothing accessible by foot except the main train station) and there's only a few restaurants nearby. There was a problem with their Internet connection during our 3 day stay, so we had to use it in the lobby only (not accessible from the room). Also, we asked the staff for a good local German restaurant and they suggested a place, but when we got there 20 minutes later, it was an Italian restaurant!!! The staff should learn their city better. There is also a new hotel being built right next to this one, so you will be wide awake by 6 am every morning due to construction noise! Plus side is a small gym and sauna on the 6th floor and the cleanliness of the room.

Mark C.
Storbritannien
31 maj 2014
A nice stay but some improvements are needed
location, modern, transport links
The hotel was very nice. Nice size room and comfy bed. The bathroom was modern with a good shower. My only concerns are the air conditioning and internet. The lowest setting for the room temperature was 18.5 oC, which many would consider a lovely hot day weather wise. We had to sleep with the windows open to bring down the temperature of the room. The weather the week we were staying was not hot (average temperatures of 15 oC) so this would be a real problem come July and August. The internet was poor at best and you had to keep going back to the lobby for an internet ticket for each device, everyday. For a 4 star hotel, would it kill them to offer free high speed internet? The internet is a necessity for a modern traveller, not a luxury! All in all we had a good stay in Berlin but I would not return to this hotel due to these issues.

Mary G.
Australien
12 januari 2014
Lovely hotel in Mitte
Nice stay, friendly staff and good location
Had a good stay, room was comfortable and it was very close to public transport. Only issue was there was no free wifi in the rooms.

Rebeca A.
Spanien
06 januari 2014
Excellent stay. Very new hotel with perfect staff!
Staff, location and design.
We booked 2 different rooms at the hotel. One for my parents and one for us and the kids. The Family room is spacious and good if you have young children. They loved the bunk bed! The hotel looks very new and the design is cool and modern. The staff at the reception are great and spoke Spanish to my parents. It's only 2 stops from Mitte's best areas and walking distance to many places.

dale O.
Storbritannien
06 januari 2014
Close to an exciting city
Clean, friendly, comfortable sleep
Just as expected, ultra modern hotel close to public transport. Didn't eat at the restaurant but food on the menu always looked good. Breakfast was a bit pricey for just a continental but there are plenty of places to eat via the underground which is literally outside the hotels door. Room was large and clean with bedding and towels changed daily, comfortable sleep