Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
baserat på 8 omdömen
Bra 7,5
baserat på 836 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 10,0
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Georgios från Grekland
Ensamresenär
Nice solution for someone who...
The room was pretty clean.
The room I booked had its own bathroom, however no shampoo or soap was included. The WiFi connection was not very fast.
Recenserad 21 september 2015

Oner från Polen
Gruppresenär
Fabulous
Problems with Wi-fi.
Recenserad 13 september 2015

Manuel från Mexiko
Ensamresenär
Want to spend little? Here...
The place is for a shower and a bed, nothing more.
Recenserad 12 september 2015

Robin från Tjeckien
Gruppresenär
overpriced hotel
berlin
no tv, no lift, not followed our bed preferences, no shower gel/shampoo in bathroom, high noice in the morning (bad sound-isolation), wifi is very slow, it was been cold in the room.
Recenserad 08 september 2015

Nasser från Turkiet
Ensamresenär
Disappointing
Perfect and helpful staff with good English
1. Location is some far from metro and also far from city center; but it's safe 2. No minibar 3. No lift and I was on 4th floor; had to carry my 30 kilos baggage through stairs 4. Didn't ...
Recenserad 05 september 2015

Lindsay från Australien
Ensamresenär
Fabulous
good beer
shower was a bit small to move around in
Recenserad 05 september 2015

Robin från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Poor
Nothing
This is not a hotel but a hostel
Recenserad 29 augusti 2015

Suzanne från Sverige
Familj med småbarn
Basic but good
The helpful and friendly staff. Felt safe.
A little bit hard to find parking at night. Cleaninglady didn't give us new towels or clean sheets one of the days. But the other days was ok. Good value for the money. I would come back.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2015

Alexander från Ryssland
Reste med partner
Clean modest accomodation
The room was big and clean, we got a room for 4 people instead of 2 (without any neighbours). The shower was also clean
There was nothing in the room except for beds and a wardrobe. No tv and fridge. Wireless connection was fine on the first floor, but horrible in our room.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2015

Yu-fa från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
交通方便
Good! Near metro station. 離地鐵站近。
No elevator. We stay at 5 floor. Breakfast is ok but a bit expensive. 沒電梯,我們住五樓。 早餐還可以不過稍微貴了一些。
Recenserad 11 augusti 2015