arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,0
baserat på 7 omdömen
Bra 7,5
baserat på 792 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 7 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 6,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

6,7 Georgios
Grekland
21 september 2015
Nice solution for someone who...
The room was pretty clean.
The room I booked had its own bathroom, however no shampoo or soap was included. The WiFi connection was not very fast.

8,8 Oner
Polen
13 september 2015
Fabulous
Problems with Wi-fi.

5,4 Manuel
Mexiko
12 september 2015
Want to spend little? Here...
The place is for a shower and a bed, nothing more.

6,3 Robin
Tjeckien
08 september 2015
overpriced hotel
berlin
no tv, no lift, not followed our bed preferences, no shower gel/shampoo in bathroom, high noice in the morning (bad sound-isolation), wifi is very slow, it was been cold in the room.

4,6 Nasser
Turkiet
05 september 2015
Disappointing
Perfect and helpful staff with good English
1. Location is some far from metro and also far from city center; but it's safe 2. No minibar 3. No lift and I was on 4th floor; had to carry my 30 kilos baggage through stairs 4. Didn't ...

8,8 Lindsay
Australien
05 september 2015
Fabulous
good beer
shower was a bit small to move around in

3,8 Robin
Nederländerna
29 augusti 2015
Poor
Nothing
This is not a hotel but a hostel

6,7 Suzanne
Sverige
13 augusti 2015
Basic but good
The helpful and friendly staff. Felt safe.
A little bit hard to find parking at night. Cleaninglady didn't give us new towels or clean sheets one of the days. But the other days was ok. Good value for the money. I would come back.

7,1 Alexander
Ryssland
11 augusti 2015
Clean modest accomodation
The room was big and clean, we got a room for 4 people instead of 2 (without any neighbours). The shower was also clean
There was nothing in the room except for beds and a wardrobe. No tv and fridge. Wireless connection was fine on the first floor, but horrible in our room.

8,3 Yu-fa
Taiwan
11 augusti 2015
交通方便
Good! Near metro station. 離地鐵站近。
No elevator. We stay at 5 floor. Breakfast is ok but a bit expensive. 沒電梯,我們住五樓。 早餐還可以不過稍微貴了一些。