Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 119 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 119 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Herve S. från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Bodde i 8 nätter i maj 2016
great nice rooms clean and relativly quite good value for money
only one piont to inprouve The cleaner woke us up at 8:00 in the morning ... do not forget to put the red sign to avoid this trouble
Recenserad 07 juni 2016

anna B. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2016
hotel in berlin
Sorat ambassador hotel is a very nice hotel with very nice staff the price varies according to demand it can go from 43euro to 150 euro or sometimes more per night.it is centrally located near buses and metro that connects to everywhere depending where you want to go.the staff speaks english depending some are more fluent than others ,but you do not need to make long conversations
Recenserad 06 maj 2016

Annamaria T. från Ungern
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2016
Everything is perfect ecxept for wifi
Very nice hotel.. Clean and perfect location and price, little bit old style furnitures. The wifi signal was so weak that it was very hard to use.
Recenserad 14 april 2016

DIMITRIS F. från Grekland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2016
a greek traveller
the location is perfect,the room is clean the facilities are ok..the staff special from the reception are so nice friendly and helpfull.for sure i ll stay again!! thank you very much
Recenserad 11 april 2016

Jukka H. från Finland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2016
....
...
Recenserad 30 mars 2016

Amir F. från Israel
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 8 nätter i februari 2016
GREAT PLACE
THREE GOOD THINGS: LOCATION. GREAT STAFF. GREAT ROOM. VALUE FOR MONEY.
THIS IS THE THIRD TIME IN THE HOTEL... NEXT YEAR - SURE GOING TO BE THERE.
Recenserad 25 februari 2016

Mitchell P. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
Outdated
Service by reception
The rooms are outdated the noise through the corridors late at night was ridiculous and continued all night
Recenserad 08 februari 2016

Stephanie T. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2016
Nice experience in Berlin
Location, cleanliness and staff performance
Hotel location is very strategic, walking distance to station. Helpful and friendly staff with fluent English. Room is clean and neat but doesn't provide kettle. Only one device can connect to Wifi which is a bit troublesome. Overall, its a pleasant stay.
Recenserad 27 januari 2016

Vincent P. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Bettter than I expect
Excellent place. Nice staff. Clean room.
Recenserad 12 november 2015

Lassi S. från Finland
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2015
***
Breakfast, wifi, location
Recenserad 27 september 2015