Utmärkt 8,8
baserat på 42 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 42 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,4
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Läge 9,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,7
Sortera efter

Maria från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 9 nätter i november 2013
Attentive and great staff at city center
Staff, Location, Restaurant
Staff are friendly, welcoming and speaks great English. Since they know about our early departure upon check-out, they made us breakfast! Their associate restaurant is also a great treat (order anything on the menu and it'll be delicious). I'd highly recommend the soup...quite an interesting and tasty experience!
Recenserad 20 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Birgitta från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
nice hotel, great location
great location, good and fast service, quiet at night
nice hotel an comfortable stay, but the single rooms are a bit small
Recenserad 08 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

karnchanapan från Thailand
Grupp
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Nice hotel. Worth for its price.
great location, great room, metro just in front of the hotel
Really nice hotel. Great in room amenities. Very close to shopping street. Metro just infront of the hotel.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

karnchanapan från Thailand
Grupp
Queen lyxrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Very nice hotel
centrally located. Shopping nearby.
Really nice hotel. Great in room amenities. Very close to shopping street. Metro just infront of the hotel.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ferdinandes från Indonesien
Par
Queen lyxrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2013
nice location, friendly staff
friendly staff, good location and clean rooms
Really enjoyed the location of this hotel, friendly staff and overall good service
Recenserad 25 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lijun från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Queen lyxrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2012
Quiet and relaxing
Quiet area, very cultured area and spacious rooms
The hotel was located near lots of opera houses. Lovely area to take a causal stroll with the family. We even went and experienced an orchestral performance during our stay and we were not disappointed. The area is also very close to many major attractions. The rooms were spacious and had a very relaxing feel to it. Definately recommended if you would like to take some time out and just relax.
Recenserad 29 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Maria från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
Great location and friendly staff
Great location close to sights and shopping and very friendly and helpful staff.
Recenserad 08 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Drew från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
great location, comfortable stay
location, comfort, staff
The hotel is located in a great area of the city with easy walking access to many major attractions. The quality standard is quite high, though the rooms are not very spacious. The exercise area could also benefit from some more equipment. Other than that this is overall a great hotel.
Recenserad 20 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kristina från Sverige
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2013
Superb hotel with superb staff!
Location, staff, rooom, cleanliness
Indead very nice! Perfect hotel in spite of lousy weather!
Recenserad 19 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

USANEE från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2012
Good location
Neat and stylish
Short walking distance to metro stations, and new, clean and stylish room though rather small. Facing Gandarmennmarkt park, so taking a walk around it is amusing. There are some restaurants for dinner, but should you think having breakfasts, you are going to be disappointed. Money exchange around the hotel is not so convenient. Staff speaks English very well. Some may wonder how to use lightings, switches, and just try them.
Recenserad 01 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: