Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 72 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 72 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Rene från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Outstanding Hospitality
The Savoy Berlin Hotel is an exceptional value in terms of outstanding service, facilities and professionalism. The location is excellent. The staff is outstanding and professional. They immediately mailed back to my address articles left a their hotel. I look forward to returning after it's rennovation soon. Thank you Savoy Berlin Hotel Staff! Mr. Rene Crisologo Los Angeles, USA
Recenserad 05 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hans från Nederländerna
Par
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel. Excellent location.
Recenserad 13 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lynn från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Lovely hotel, great value
The only downside is the smell of smoke, but it wasn't too bad. The room was lovely and clean, the staff were great and the location was perfect for our long weekend in Berlin.
Recenserad 10 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Eero från Finland
Par
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Week at the Savoy
Location, price and staff
Very pleased with my stay. Room was ready waiting for us at 9 in the mourning. Didn't have to wait for anything. Friendly staff, got extra pillows from room service while out of town etc. Also late ckeck-out was possible which was super! I think the location is superb. Kochstrasse has some decent food joints while not being overly crowded area. All in all chill and relaxed!
Recenserad 28 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joseph från USA
Affärsresenär
Komfort Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
wonderful stay
staff, location, food, cigar bar
Staff, gigi and ??, were very helpful, for an American w/ is, as his German vocabulary . They were most helpful
Recenserad 13 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mike från Storbritannien
Par
Komfort Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks
Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
Recenserad 26 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Pauline från Storbritannien
Par
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Great
position; size of roomj comfort of the room
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
Recenserad 13 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Seliyan från Malaysia
Par
Komfort Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Bad evening with a great breakfast
Breakfast and location
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Robert från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Komfort Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
Good hotel, old-fashioned
large room, free wifi, central location
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
Recenserad 28 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ping från Hongkong
Par
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2013
Good location, Bad room layout
good location
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
Recenserad 08 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: