Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 201 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 201 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

David G. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Excellent.
Lovely Hotel, fantastic staff who were all very helpful and very polite made for a really enjoyable stay. Location great for underground connections. Breakfast was a highlight at the start of the day, brilliant choice, attentive staff, no rush , fresh tasty food, could not find fault at all...perfect ! Being British the only missing item was a facility for tea/coffee making in the room. Would I return ?...Yes.
Recenserad 28 juni 2016

XUEQIN L. från Kina
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
I love this hotel very much
I have been to Berlin many times since a few years ago. after live in some different hotels,finally I chose this hotel and now live this hotel when I visit Berlin.Nice service and nice room.
Recenserad 22 juni 2016

Mayestica J. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2016
Really nice hotel with value for money
I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights with my husband to explore Berlin. Sana Berlin never failed my expectations : sumptuous breakfast, clean room, nice sauna, excellent staffs, and on top of all : not as expensive aa most other 4-star hotels in Berlin. We will come back there again whenever we visit Berlin.
Recenserad 15 juni 2016

Andre H. från Norge
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Extreamly hard and uncomfortable beds!
I have never stayed in a hotel with SO HARD BEDS. I often go to Berlin and also other places around the world, so I have quite a lot to compare with, and I normally never complain about anything at the hotels. I had pre-paid for 4 nights and after the first night I asked politely in the reception if they had a solution for this, for example a softer top matress to put above the main matress. The nice lady said she would look into it, but when the night came they had only put a very, very thin (about 2 cm) blanket on the to of the matress, so not a proper solution. I can mention that I am a 50 years old man in normal shape and size. So if you like normal beds so you can get a normal nights sleep, do not stay at this hotel.
Recenserad 15 maj 2016

Sinan B. från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Excellent Hotel, nice large rooms
A very nice design hotel. Rooms are very comfortable, with a nice open bathroom. (Better be sharing with your lover than your mum). The pool/ sauna / steam bath at the 7th floor is not big but very enjoyable and open till 11pm. It's a very practical hotel near the shopping street of Kurfürstendamm, slightly far from the center. Great staff.
Recenserad 01 maj 2016

monika Z. från Polen
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
a place for chill out
this time in a double, breakfast grate, room facilities could be better, the bathroom was translucent, so you could see everything and if the light was on, the other person in the room was disturbed, so ask about the type of room if you choose a double
Recenserad 22 april 2016

Conor T. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
modern, clean with extremely helpful staff
Positves - Amazing rain shower. Big plus for me when I am away Staff were friendly and helpful, advising us on the best ways to get around Room was comfy and clean Pool/steam room/ sauna a great way to relax Negatives- Weird glass wall separating bathroom and bedroom. Ok if you don't want much privacy! Bed was smaller that expected from the picture Don't attempt to turn the shower on clothed, the hose on the wall will kick in and you'll get drenched. Would definitely stay here again if I was visiting Berlin
Recenserad 20 april 2016

Po T. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Good choice
Nice to stay here
Recenserad 01 april 2016

xuan C. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Very good
Staff is so so so friendly :)
Recenserad 16 mars 2016

Rhiannon N. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Beautiful hotel
The rooms are lovely,clean and modern
The rooms are lovely, they are as nice as they appear in the photos. I didnt dine in so not able to comment on the food. In terms of the hotel itself it was lovely, clean, the room was a great size, with a nice bath. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Berlin.
Recenserad 05 januari 2016