Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 72 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 72 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,0
Sortera efter

Catherine från Irland
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Beautiful hotel
Stayed in this hotel for three nights. Excellent room it was really spacious and spotless clean. Would definitely recommend this hotel and will definitely come back to stay here again!
Recenserad 01 april 2016

Elizabeth från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Excellent hotel
Hotel fabulous. A bit far out from the centre of Berlin but once we got the hang of the underground all was good
Recenserad 23 februari 2016

zhong från Kina
Affärsresenär
Dubbel
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
easy access and good location
this hotel is well located with easy access to all the major sight seeings and shopping area.
Recenserad 08 februari 2016

Ashik från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Rum för 4 personer
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel
Cleaning location parking
Recenserad 30 december 2015

An från Norge
Gruppresenär
Rum för 4 personer
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2015

David från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Rum för 4 personer
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Couple nights in Berlin
Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
Recenserad 03 oktober 2015

PERLA från Israel
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2015
enjoed staying
a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
Recenserad 08 september 2015

Pei från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating
Good location, big rooms, clean
Recenserad 07 september 2015

KWONG från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
An excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2015

David från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Dubbel
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Decent Hotel
Breakfast, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
Recenserad 07 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: