Tillbaka till hotellinfo

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 - Visa karta

Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 222 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 222 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,7
Sortera efter

Ulyses L. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Good location and central.to just bout anywhere
i will come back.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016

Karen L. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Great hotel
Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It's a short walk from Alexanderplatz, and near to a beer garden, and many shops. The staff were lovely. Typical German buffet breakfast. Note to the hotel: Frau is "Ms", not just Mrs. 'Ms' covers all women - married and unmarried.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Nicola J. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Smell of smoke in room
The toilet paper was cheap and to be honest I expect better from a four star hotel. Room smelt of smoke even though it is a non smoking hotel.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

Jukka H. från Finland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
One of the nicest hotels
Had a great stay. Staff was very friendly and everything worked great. Had some problems with the wifi connection, but the staff fixed the problem. Easy and great location.
Recenserad 23 juli 2016

Oleksii M. från Ukraina
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 13 nätter i juni 2016
Everything is good except internet
Food, service, etc was excelent, the only thing to improve is internet, from time to time it was quite slow. That the only thing that needs to be improved. Also it would be nice to have a fridge in the room
Recenserad 22 juli 2016

Stuart W. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Good location
The hotel is comfortable and we'll located for getting around Berlin. Alexanderplatz is a public transport hub and this allows you to get everywhere
Recenserad 11 juli 2016

daphne C. från Israel
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2016
Very centeral. 6 min walk from alexanderp
6 min 6 from alexanderplatz and from under de leaden
Recenserad 06 juli 2016

Harry S. från Finland
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Business hotel
Good location, clean, good breakfast
Recenserad 27 juni 2016

James L. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2016
Incredibly disappointing for Ramada
Internet is worthless, room small, TV average, staff racially profiling. They waste too much on non-service. Sauna? Yes, but only open 11am-6pm? Jacuzzi? Yes, but for $30/day. Tried to put us in a smoking room, then charge us extra for a non-smoking room. No refridgerator in room, only coffee/tee in some rooms, but then a heated/cooled bathroom floor??!! Shower was nice. Bed needed a cover sheet. I HAVE to say it twice. INTERNET WAS WORTHLESS!!
Recenserad 26 juni 2016

Lea H. från Finland
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
the bar woman is wrong job
The stuff on the bar were not polite, they are in a wrong jobb, expecialy the young woman.
Recenserad 21 juni 2016