Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 93 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 93 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 9,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Yi-Seul från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
2 nights with the aquarium view
aquarium, cleanness, location
It was a nice stay in Radisson Blu in Berlin. The location was perfect as it was centre of the city. It was raining a lot one day so I didn't know what to do - so i went to the indoor swimming pool and had a relaxing afternoon! The staffs were ok, not particularly amazing.
Recenserad 01 mars 2016

samuel från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Good location
In central Berlin with easy access to all areas.
Recenserad 25 februari 2016

Georgiana från Rumänien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Best location, excellent breakfast, wonderful view
Best location ever, excellent food, great architecture, wonderful aquarium inside and outside views.
I had an amazing time and I will be back for sure.
Recenserad 22 februari 2016

Andre från Australien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Bad customer service
Location hotel architecture
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
Recenserad 24 oktober 2015

john från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Nice hotel on an excellent location
Location
Recenserad 12 oktober 2015

harrison från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Location
Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
Recenserad 09 augusti 2015

harrison från Australien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Great location on river front
Location, river front, concierge guy
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Recenserad 09 augusti 2015

Anniken från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Great stay here.
breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
Great stay.
Recenserad 24 juli 2015

Karen från USA
Reste med partner
Business-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2015
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!
Location, service, and the aquarium!
Excellent!
Recenserad 17 juli 2015

Paul från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Good stay
Location service and fitness facility
Great location. Excellent hotel
Recenserad 10 juli 2015


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: