Utmärkt 9,0
baserat på 78 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 78 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,6
  • Faciliteter 9,3
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,1
  • Personal 9,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

HARRY från Irland
Ensamresenär
Komfort Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
TOP NOTCH
Staff Facilities cleanliness
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
Recenserad 11 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Timothy från Storbritannien
Par
Komfort Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Great stay
The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Margaret från Storbritannien
Par
Executive-rum Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2015
Visiting an old friend
The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sanja från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Dubbel eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Super comfortable stay!
Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Recenserad 28 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mia från Storbritannien
Grupp
Komfort Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Great stay, excellent location
Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
Recenserad 05 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Fredrick från USA
Par
Komfort Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel
central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
Recenserad 09 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

danny från Israel
Par
Executive-rum Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
great stay at the pestana
location, food, size of room
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Recenserad 27 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hin från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Komfort Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
nice environment
close to zoo and shopping place
Recenserad 09 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

AMELIE från Kanada
Grupp
Komfort Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2014
Staff very helpful
Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
Recenserad 24 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mickey från Israel
Par
Komfort Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2013
Good Hotel, Good value for money
location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.
Recenserad 27 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: