arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Movenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz

Schoeneberger Street 3, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10963

Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 38 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 38 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,3
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 9,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,7

Rosa J.
USA
26 juni 2013
Convenient to Mitte, Potsdammer Platz, Kreuzberg
Hotel is steps from Anhalter station, walking distance from major sights in Mitte, clean/modern design and furniture

Benjamin A.
Singapore
23 juni 2013
Excellent for those who want a hassle free stay.
Cleanliness, friendliness & peace
Enjoyed it very much, transportation to the Hbf is not difficult (via bus), and its also located 1min from the S-Bahn (underground). Staff are friendly and willing to help if you need directions (touristy places). Wifi is available at the Lobby, with an excellent looking restaurant (didnt try it coz I was on a budget). If you need wifi in the room, you would have to pay extra. There is a restaurant around the corner with good steak and beer!

Ilan K.
Israel
11 april 2013
Wanderful hotel, good food, friendly staff
Wanderful hotel, good food, friendly staff, loction is great. no wi-fi in the room.

Ilan K.
Israel
11 april 2013
Nice staff, very good breakfast,
Nice hotel, efficient staff, very good breakfast, fitness and spa. there was no wi-fi in the room.

Adrian D.
Malta
06 november 2012
Very Quite location but central at the same time.
Very near to U bahn station, clean and quite.
Hotel is in a very quite location, very central, clean. There is not a big choice of restaurants in the area. The Italian restaurant across the street was very good. Mexican restaurant next door to hotel was not good.

Enrique S.
Brasilien
02 maj 2012
Wonderful rooms, location and food
Decoration, confort, breakfast, attention. Great location.
It´s my second stay in this hotel and I will continue coming

Geoffrey M.
Australien
08 september 2010
More from Movenpick
Good location; great building; great facilities; well appointed & spacious room;
Having to ask for tea/coffee making facilities.
Our 3rd Movenpick, and they have been consistently very good. Bars, restaurants and accomodation, plus location and efficiency. Couldn't ask for more.

Andre L.
Norge
16 augusti 2012
Bra hotell og hyggelig betjening
Flotte rom, og god beliggenhet
Booket rom i toppetasjen hvor de har atelier-leiligheter. God plass, og gode rom. Området var rolig men samtidig sentralt.

peter B.
Danmark
24 oktober 2012
meget serviceorienteret personale
dejligt sort værelse
Beliggenhed super - tæt på alt. Personalet meget venlige. Værelsets størrelse og komfort var perfekt.

Henrik R.
Danmark
17 augusti 2012
Perfekt beliggenhed, tæt på Potsdam Platz
Lækre værelser og gode senge
Helt klart et Hotel der kan anbefales. Ligger perfekt i forhold til u-bahn. Mulighed for parkering i hotellets parkeringskælder (dog lidt dyrt at parkere). Kun 10 min. gang fra Kurfursten Dam og Under den Linden.