arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Movenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz

Schoeneberger Street 3, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10963

Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 36 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 36 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,7

8,7 Ilan K.
Israel
11 april 2013
Wanderful hotel, good food, friendly staff
Wanderful hotel, good food, friendly staff, loction is great. no wi-fi in the room.

9 Ilan K.
Israel
11 april 2013
Nice staff, very good breakfast,
Nice hotel, efficient staff, very good breakfast, fitness and spa. there was no wi-fi in the room.

8 Adrian D.
Malta
06 november 2012
Very Quite location but central at the same time.
Very near to U bahn station, clean and quite.
Hotel is in a very quite location, very central, clean. There is not a big choice of restaurants in the area. The Italian restaurant across the street was very good. Mexican restaurant next door to hotel was not good.

10 Enrique S.
Brasilien
02 maj 2012
Wonderful rooms, location and food
Decoration, confort, breakfast, attention. Great location.
It´s my second stay in this hotel and I will continue coming

9 Geoffrey M.
Australien
08 september 2010
More from Movenpick
Good location; great building; great facilities; well appointed & spacious room;
Having to ask for tea/coffee making facilities.
Our 3rd Movenpick, and they have been consistently very good. Bars, restaurants and accomodation, plus location and efficiency. Couldn't ask for more.

8,3 Andre L.
Norge
16 augusti 2012
Bra hotell og hyggelig betjening
Flotte rom, og god beliggenhet
Booket rom i toppetasjen hvor de har atelier-leiligheter. God plass, og gode rom. Området var rolig men samtidig sentralt.

8,3 peter B.
Danmark
24 oktober 2012
meget serviceorienteret personale
dejligt sort værelse
Beliggenhed super - tæt på alt. Personalet meget venlige. Værelsets størrelse og komfort var perfekt.

10 Henrik R.
Danmark
17 augusti 2012
Perfekt beliggenhed, tæt på Potsdam Platz
Lækre værelser og gode senge
Helt klart et Hotel der kan anbefales. Ligger perfekt i forhold til u-bahn. Mulighed for parkering i hotellets parkeringskælder (dog lidt dyrt at parkere). Kun 10 min. gang fra Kurfursten Dam og Under den Linden.

9,2 Marion V.
Tyskland
21 juni 2016
Alles Bestens
.

10 Jürgen P.
Tyskland
18 juni 2016
Sehr angenehmer und ruhiger Aufenthalt
Fairer Preis