arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 64 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 64 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 10,0
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,5

shao L.
Storbritannien
23 december 2014
new experience
the cafe / room / restaurant

YAYOI S.
Japan
11 december 2014
Best Hotel of my life
Good Staff, Good Location, Good breakfast
Really good ! I have felt my home in Belrin,

Tyson P.
USA
09 december 2014
A Hotel From the Future
Location, Bar in Hotel, Cool Rooms
The design of the hotel makes it a really fun place to stay. From the cool design of the rooms to the interior decoration of the lobby/bar area. It's also near Kreuzberg with easy access to public trans.

Hannah B.
Storbritannien
18 november 2014
what a quirky hotel!
The coffee, the decor, and the big lebowski
Overall we had a delightful experience here. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Seconds from all necessary transport (although there's plenty going on within walking distance). A great bar/cafe that opens until 4am, with a lovely courtyard to accompany it. Full of strange little quirks to make it an entirely unique hotel. I would implore anyone visiting Berlin to join the Michelberger's at their warm, comfortable home.

Rob H.
Storbritannien
03 november 2014
better than expectations could imagine
style staff and breakfast

Brent B.
Australien
31 augusti 2014
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel
The staff, the food and the ambiance
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.

Mattias A.
Sverige
25 augusti 2014
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin
Location, Bar, Service,
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.

Ryan O.
Storbritannien
14 juli 2014
Great Hotel, Next to train station
The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.

Chan C.
Hongkong
18 juni 2014
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe
I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.

Vina A.
Indonesien
28 april 2014
Cool hotel
great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.