arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10117

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 54 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 54 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,1

Ragulan V.
Australien
21 november 2013
Cosy room
Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people

Gregory G.
USA
10 oktober 2013
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin
Location, staff, and quality of room
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.

Yue R.
Australien
18 september 2013
Close to checkpoint Charlie
easy access and spacious room
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby

Nevin T.
Australien
26 augusti 2013
Perfect
Location, size , cost
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.

Simon M.
Nederländerna
11 augusti 2013
Very conveniently located
Extremely large and comfortable rooms
This was our second time in Berlin and in the same hotel. Nice staff, excellent breakfast, very close to downtown, while still in a very quiet neighbourhood.

Shane P.
Australien
31 juli 2013
Great
Room size, bathroom, air con
I thought that the hotel was decent and clean. Perfect for short stay or business. Close to main attractions and public transport.

Cindy T.
Singapore
09 juni 2013
Large and clean room and friendly receiptionist
Large and clean room. Friendly receiptionist. Fast wireless internet at the lobby.
We had a surprised when we found that our room is huge for the price that we paid. It is almost like a mini suite and very clean. The receiptionist is very friendly and attended to our requests promptly. Location is very near to charlie checkpoint and also near to the metro.

Julie A.
Storbritannien
05 maj 2013
excellent centrally located hotel
the rooms were much better than we expected for the money we paid. The staff were very helpful and knowledgable. Very centrally located
We arrived at 10pm and were advised that we had booked single rooms but had my invoice which they accepted immediately and upgraded us. The rooms were huge with a seating area. We purchased tickets for the hop on hop off bus from reception and found the staff very helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our staff and recommended it to friends who have stayed since us with no complaints. A very good hotel in an excellent location.

Rebecca L.
Storbritannien
23 april 2013
Excellent stay in a great hotel
Rooms, cleanliness, location
Excellent, the room was really spacious & clean. The hotel was conveniently located for public transport.

alicia J.
Australien
09 april 2013
Very comfortable, very friendly
Comfort, large room, cleanliness
Very good location for main attractions. Close to the metro, and staff more than happy to talk you through where and how to get to places.