Mycket bra 7,5
baserat på 452 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 452 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

KA från Macao
Ensamresenär
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Convenient location and the room is small
The location of the hotel is convenient and just next to the hbf station. The room is really small but clean, it is difficult to open suitcases in the room and staff is not friendly.
Recenserad 23 juni 2016

Helen från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Rum med 4 sängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Room has no temperature control
Window could not be opened wide. Room was extremely hot, with no air. We had to sleep with room door opened. The noise from the roof bar and from other bed rooms was very loud and continued until early mornings. Not a peaceful hotel, very hard to have a good night sleep. We could not wait to check out.
Recenserad 06 juni 2016

florence från Filippinerna
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Rude customer service
Customer service should be always proper in all areas in dealing with people. But the service in this hotel is so bad. Some staffs are rude. And the room that we got had a very dusty floor. Location is fine. But should you have any other hotel options, just check them first but not this hotel.
Recenserad 02 juni 2016

Saied från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Average plus
Good value for money.
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

Robert från Australien
Ensamresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Good Cheap Centrally Located hotel
Good Cheap Centrally Located hotel. Everything you need for a few nights in Berlin. Next door to main station so well connected to the city and a short walk from some major attractions.
Recenserad 09 maj 2016

Alba från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Classic Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
no phone
Had not phone in the room, had not chairs, little room. The rest ok.
Recenserad 06 maj 2016

Agung från Indonesien
Grupp
Rum med 4 sängar
Bodde en natt i april 2016
best smart hotel
cheap hotel, near berlin central station, wifi works good... perfect...
Recenserad 12 april 2016

Toma från Bulgarien
Familj med små barn
Rum med 4 sängar
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2015
good
It was nice
Recenserad 28 februari 2016

Pilaiporn från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Classic Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
very convenience for traveller
place
good and convenience
Recenserad 24 februari 2016

Ravi från Indien
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Money deducted twice
nice hotel - but room given was very small, not as big as in picture
Hi Team, For this booking made by us, we have 2 time cash deducted from our account. Could you please revert 1 payment. Regards, Ravi Prasad
Recenserad 15 februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: