arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

7,5
baserat på 82 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär



baserat på 82 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 7,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,4

9,7 Susan K.
Storbritannien
19 augusti 2015
Superb hotel with excellent facilities and efficie
Location, staff, appointment of room
Excellent

8,7 Shannon T.
Singapore
29 juli 2015
Conveniently located and a comfortable stay
The room was cosy and has the basic amenities to make the stay are comfortable one. Staff were friendly and check-in and out was smooth. Location is a definite plus!

3,7 Liliana C.
Rumänien
22 juli 2015
hidden costs
position, personnel
The report price/quality not sustained, parking cost much too high and not mentioned in the presentation, breakfast too expensive. All in one, with the same money we could stay in a much better hotel of real 4 stars.

10 Pavica S.
USA
20 juli 2015
Great hotel and near everything you want to see in
Location, cleanness, great customer service
I really enjoyed it.

6 frank R.
Tyskland
13 juni 2015
good place to rest
location location location
pleasant stay downtown

3,3 Mahomed S.
Sydafrika
08 juni 2015
Very poor hotel. No value for money
Very poor hotel . Basic in room not available. Over priced

5,3 Kelly C.
USA
31 oktober 2014
Great location
Location

8 Mun C.
Singapore
30 september 2014
Great Location
1. Great location - 5 minutes walk from the train station. 10 mins walk to Museum island and Brandenburg Gate. 2. Great Vietnamese restaurant next to the train station
Good stay. Comfortable hotel . Rooms are clean and overall quiet place. Room size is good for two persons Buffet breakfast is expensive at euros 24. So would be cheaper to get breakfast from nearby Macdonalds Staff are generally polite without being overly helpful They don't smile much but then that could be just their working culture Wouldn't say I love this place, but would return here again for the great location

7,7 Tommie T.
Nederländerna
12 september 2014
Good location, friendly people
Location, location, location
The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!

6 Carol O.
Malaysia
14 juli 2014
comfort
location
good