Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 93 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 93 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

lai H. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
clean comfortable good service
clean and comfortable good service
comfortable clean and good service
Recenserad 24 maj 2015

Angel K. från Nederländerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel and city
Great suite, nice pool and bar
I did not had breakfast as I founf it too expensive for the small food i need in the morning. I also did not take dinner in the hotel, so can not judge.
Recenserad 19 maj 2015

Dinesh V. från Indien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Will not stay again.
Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast.
Likes: Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast, Staff was friendly, Hotel was clean. Dislikes: No fett content mentioned on the milk in the breakfast room, only one type of milk, T.V. in the room must be 30 years old, big fat box t.v. which is not aligned in the center of the bed, Reqeusted room next o the lift, but they gave me almost end of the corridor, cheap toiletries in the bathroom, the main towel was tooooooo small and cheap quality.
Recenserad 16 april 2015

Alvin T. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Mediocre at best
Clean rooms, heated bathroom
The hotel is at least a fifteen minute walk to major attractions and basic amenities e.g. supermarkets. There are no amenities near the hotel. Room was underheated given it was winter. When the issue was raised, I was asked to just turn down the fan. Mattresses and pillows were too soft.
Recenserad 08 december 2014

Taro Y. från Japan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2014
Reliable hotel
Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Recenserad 10 september 2014

Phil-Am A. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.
Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Recenserad 15 juli 2014

Thanyalak T. från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Great hotel woth great service.
Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Recenserad 23 juni 2014

Arabinda S. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Good value for money
clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2013

Ashok R. från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel
international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Recenserad 08 juli 2013

Michael R. från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
decent business stay. nice rooms.
rooms, pool, staff attitude.
Recenserad 17 juni 2013