Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 94 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 94 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 10,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,2

Shun L. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
no air-conditioning, wrong booking detail
quiet place, clean room
Some of the 2nd floor rooms are actually located at 1.5 floor, so no lift access, guests should have to carry their baggage up and down the stairs. We reserved the room and paid in advance, but the staff asked us to pay again when we were checking out!!! Finally, they were able to find out the correct information from their computer. However, if we did forget out payment, we would pay doubled.
Recenserad 29 juli 2013

Annette S. från Danmark
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Billigt,spændende
værelset, Hygiejne, Personals
Super godt, Ligger i en stille gård, i et støjende område. Ikke mange shoppingsmuligheder. Men godt hvis man skal overnatte, og så tage ind til centrum
Recenserad 16 juli 2013

laurentius Z. från Nederländerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
hotel close to ostbahnhof
close to public transport, good and friendly service, clean and properly sized bedroom
Recenserad 07 maj 2013

Lorcan R. från Irland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
Good base for Berlin visit
Close to Ostbahnohof. Great staff.
Very friendly Taff. Bar and resto were dead in April . But great base from which to explore Berlin.
Recenserad 24 april 2013

piyarat S. från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
good service good room and good price
convenient good room
Recenserad 17 april 2013

jonathan H. från Irland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Great Location & Great Hotel!
Bathroom, Breakfast, Bed & Staff - all top notch!
Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent central location & perfect room!
Recenserad 15 februari 2013

george D. från Georgien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2013
Overall an excellent hotel and excellent friendly
Good location to the night clubs (Berghain, KaterHolzig, etc..)
we loved this hotel. great location, wonderful room, staff was very helpful with anything we needed. we will stay again for sure.
Recenserad 10 januari 2013

Elena P. från Italien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2012
Impeccabile sotto ogni aspetto
Colazione, camera, ristorante, parcheggio
Servizi, posizione, mezzi pubblici, architettura: sceglieremo stesso hotel per ulteriori soggiorni in Berlino
Recenserad 21 september 2012

Melvin T. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
great place for short time stay
location, room
the service is extreme nice. location is great, just 5 mins away from train station and absolut quiet!! that is important! but really pity there is no air con ...otherwise will be better! so if the wether is really hot, then will be a problem.. better booking this hotel in spring, winter or fall
Recenserad 28 augusti 2012

Gregory C. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2012
modern hotel
staff, close to train station
had a very interesting stay at the innside hotel everything was as you would expect from a german hotel very efficient well organised well planned friendly staff the hotel is not in the centre of berlin and there are not many good places to eat close by so you have to catch the train the station is just around the corner which is handy i would give a glowing reveiw for this hotel but for one factor the pillows they were like a peice of doona 90 cm square very strange may seem picky but when i went to recepyion to get another pillow to at least get my head off the bed i was told everyone complaiins about the pillows? why dont they do something about it then have travelled all over the world but didnt sleep well all week we were there
Recenserad 11 juni 2012