arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 94 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 94 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 10,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,2

Shun L.
Hongkong
29 juli 2013
no air-conditioning, wrong booking detail
quiet place, clean room
Some of the 2nd floor rooms are actually located at 1.5 floor, so no lift access, guests should have to carry their baggage up and down the stairs. We reserved the room and paid in advance, but the staff asked us to pay again when we were checking out!!! Finally, they were able to find out the correct information from their computer. However, if we did forget out payment, we would pay doubled.

Annette S.
Danmark
16 juli 2013
Billigt,spændende
værelset, Hygiejne, Personals
Super godt, Ligger i en stille gård, i et støjende område. Ikke mange shoppingsmuligheder. Men godt hvis man skal overnatte, og så tage ind til centrum

laurentius Z.
Nederländerna
07 maj 2013
hotel close to ostbahnhof
close to public transport, good and friendly service, clean and properly sized bedroom

Lorcan R.
Irland
24 april 2013
Good base for Berlin visit
Close to Ostbahnohof. Great staff.
Very friendly Taff. Bar and resto were dead in April . But great base from which to explore Berlin.

piyarat S.
Thailand
17 april 2013
good service good room and good price
convenient good room

jonathan H.
Irland
15 februari 2013
Great Location & Great Hotel!
Bathroom, Breakfast, Bed & Staff - all top notch!
Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent central location & perfect room!

george D.
Georgien
10 januari 2013
Overall an excellent hotel and excellent friendly
Good location to the night clubs (Berghain, KaterHolzig, etc..)
we loved this hotel. great location, wonderful room, staff was very helpful with anything we needed. we will stay again for sure.

Elena P.
Italien
21 september 2012
Impeccabile sotto ogni aspetto
Colazione, camera, ristorante, parcheggio
Servizi, posizione, mezzi pubblici, architettura: sceglieremo stesso hotel per ulteriori soggiorni in Berlino

Melvin T.
Tyskland
28 augusti 2012
great place for short time stay
location, room
the service is extreme nice. location is great, just 5 mins away from train station and absolut quiet!! that is important! but really pity there is no air con ...otherwise will be better! so if the wether is really hot, then will be a problem.. better booking this hotel in spring, winter or fall

Gregory C.
Australien
11 juni 2012
modern hotel
staff, close to train station
had a very interesting stay at the innside hotel everything was as you would expect from a german hotel very efficient well organised well planned friendly staff the hotel is not in the centre of berlin and there are not many good places to eat close by so you have to catch the train the station is just around the corner which is handy i would give a glowing reveiw for this hotel but for one factor the pillows they were like a peice of doona 90 cm square very strange may seem picky but when i went to recepyion to get another pillow to at least get my head off the bed i was told everyone complaiins about the pillows? why dont they do something about it then have travelled all over the world but didnt sleep well all week we were there