Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 25 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 25 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Anna från Australien
Reste med partner
Lägenhet - 2 sovrum (4 vuxna)
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2012
Convenient location in a private apartment block
Clean comfortable self contained well located quiet apartment with great Berlin views
Loved the whole experience We booked a four person apartment for two people, this was worth the expense The separate large airy bedroom was welcome after hotel rooms The place was clean, well equipped,good linen though the microwave was missing for some reason but the instructions for use were in the kitchen Would book these apartments again
Recenserad 13 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MAN från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2012
nice apartments with excellent facilities
kitchen, washing machine
the location of the apartment is very good, where it is near the crowed area, PotsdamerPlaza. I can go everywhere in a short time. other than the location, the apartment provides an excellent facilities, such as kitchen and washing machine. As my trip in Germany is more than a month, washing machine does help to solve the clothe problem! overall, it is very good
Recenserad 05 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Leanne från Australien
Reste med partner
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2012
Beautiful apartment, convenient location
Very spacious and modern
We loved our stay in this apartment. Once we found our way to the apartment it was easy to move around the sites of Berlin. The apartment itself was very spacious with all the things we needed. The bed was excellent and the bathroom spacious and clean. There was a huge lounge and great tv. We really were spoilt here. It is near the sony centre and the supermarkets and various stores a just a 2 min walk from the apartment. Restaurants and cinemas also closeby.
Recenserad 01 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Matsuura från Japan
Reste med partner
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2012
Comfortable stay at central location in the city
Location
We stayed 3 nights and it was really comfortable place. Location was central area and it was good surprised we can access easily to the most of sightseeing place by walk. Also, there was shopping mall nearby, so it was very convenient to purchase groceries for breakfast and dinner. (We were a tired to eating out in middle of travel, so we enjoyed to cook and eat at the place.)
Recenserad 26 juli 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SIVAPORN från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2012
having all facility for service apartment
big room and clean
The apartment room is big enough for two persons, even it is a studio. Location is in a walking distance to the subway and underground, convenient to travel around in Berlin. Also it is in a walking to distance to Sony center having food center.
Recenserad 28 juni 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Aji från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2009
Excellent location for discovering Berlin
Location, Equipment, space.
No cons except for late arrival charge.
Clean and well equipped apartment in the center of Berlin. The rooms are spacious. There is no noise in the evening. Staffs are helpful and very kind. The main attractions of Berlin are within walking distance. Excellent location. Near Berlin central station and tram / metro station. Restaurants and shops are available downstairs.
Recenserad 18 december 2009
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Patrick från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Übernachtung da Abendprogramm und weiter Heimreise
Sauber, geräumig, ruhig
Der Aufenthalt hat uns sehr gut gefallen, einziges Mango Kabel TV war nicht möglich, nur DVD.
Recenserad 16 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hans-Joachim från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
großzügiges Appartment mit sehr guter Ausstattung
Größe und Ausstattung
Recenserad 18 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Brigitte från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Schönes großes Apartment, gute Ausstattung
zentrale Lage, guter Preis
einziger mangel:die kopfkissen müssten mal gereinigt oder erneuert werden.sie müffelten nach altem kopfkissen. essen gibt es nicht, deshalb passt der vorletzte punkt der bewertungstabelle nicht.
Recenserad 08 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LUIS från Spanien
Gruppresenär
Lägenhet - 2 sovrum (4 vuxna)
Bodde i 8 nätter i juli 2012
Apartamentos muy céntricos. Excelente ubicación,
Lo mejor la ubicación que tiene, está cerca del metro y del tren.
Estos apartamentos, creo que tienen varios en el mismo edificio, y se encuentra en un sitio inmejorable, al lado de una boca de metro y del tren y de muchos autobuses. Cerca de donde hacen el festival de cine, se puede ir caminando hasta la Puerta de Bradenburgo, hasta el monumento a los judíos, hasta el Bundestag, en fin muchos de los sitios con interés turístico. Lo único que deberían mejorar los colchones de las camas que tienen estos apartamentos.
Recenserad 17 juli 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: