Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,4
baserat på 3 omdömen
Bra 7,5
baserat på 704 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Läge 9,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Personal 6,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

Nikolina från Bulgarien
Gruppresenär
Nice place to stay in...
Nice location, friendly staff. The breakfast was also nice. There were many restaurants nearby.
The room was a bit narrow but cosy.
Recenserad 16 december 2015

Diana från Kazakstan
Ensamresenär
Good value for money. Good...
Good location, nice staff, room was cleaned every day. Good value for money.
Everything was ok.
Recenserad 15 december 2015

Marco från Luxemburg
Ensamresenär
Perfect solution for a budget...
Good quality/price ratio, clean, nice staff and position near the main U\S-Bahn that allow to reach within minutes Berlin's downtown.
Recenserad 23 november 2015

Cem från Turkiet
Ensamresenär
Highly recommended!
Beds are very comfortable Breakfast saloon is extremely nice So cute place overall, highly recommended Good worth of money
Recenserad 17 november 2015

Evgeny från Israel
Ensamresenär
Good
In a quiet street, just near the Ku'Damm and Savigny Platz. Good Wi-Fi.
My room was very small.
Recenserad 26 oktober 2015

Anna från Polen
Gruppresenär
I recommended
Good location. Clean room.
Poor breakfast
Recenserad 05 oktober 2015

Adrian från Schweiz
Reste med partner
Centre of attention
Really big room - we had the family room, in a beautiful building located close to main shopping area. Bed was surprisingly very comfortable. (Must like firm support - but really slept amazingly well ...
The decoration is a little tachy, but if you can bring yourself to look past this you'll enjoy ur stay here. They are building across the street so contractors start working at 7am.
Recenserad 25 september 2015

Anonymous från Sverige
Gruppresenär
Exceptional
Very nice staff. Ideal location with good connections by train to the city centre and airport.
Recenserad 21 september 2015

Daniel från Tjeckien
Reste med partner
Nice accommodation
Breakfast, kind personal
Just noise from room next to ours
Recenserad 30 augusti 2015

Tricia från Irland
Reste med partner
2 night stay in Berlin!
What a quaint house!! The transport system in Berlin is really easy to get the hang of. We arrived by train and hopped on the S-Bahn to Savingyplatz which is within a stones throw of our accommodation...
Recenserad 17 augusti 2015